Catherine Hunt Someone Out There

ISBN 13: 9780008139674

Someone Out There

3.78 avg rating
( 1,140 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780008139674: Someone Out There

A story of obsession, revenge and deceit, of a woman caught up in terrifying circumstances. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, by Paula Hawkins, and The Lie by C. L. Taylor.

Laura Maxwell appears to have it all – perfect career, perfect husband, perfect life. But how well do you really know the people around you? All it takes is one tiny crack to shatter the whole fašade.

A series of accidents causes Laura to believe that someone is deliberately targeting her, trying to harm her. Fear starts to pervade every part of her life, affecting her work and her marriage, and she feels increasingly isolated.

If no one believes Laura’s story, who will be there to protect her when her attacker closes in for the kill?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

A story of obsession, revenge and deceit, of a woman caught up in terrifying circumstances. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, by Paula Hawkins, and Into the Darkest Corner, by Elizabeth Haynes. Laura Maxwell appears to have it all - perfect career, perfect husband, perfect life. But how well do you really know the people around you? All it takes is one tiny crack to shatter the whole facade. A series of accidents causes Laura to believe that someone out there is deliberately targeting her, trying to harm her. The fear starts to pervade every part of her life, affecting her work and her marriage. Increasingly, she feels that no one believes her story, and she must face down her attacker alone.

About the Author:

Catherine is a journalist who has spent most of her career with BBC News where she edited the flagship TV news shows, in particular the Six O' Clock News, and also edited live coverage of many major news events at home and abroad.

Before joining the BBC, she was a reporter for the Press Association and for the Daily Mail. She began her career working on regional newspapers, including the Evening Argus in Brighton.

Catherine currently runs a media consultancy business. She lives in Surrey.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 14.99
US$ 1.02

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 11.51
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Hunt, Catherine
Published by Killer Reads (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008139679 ISBN 13: 9780008139674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 8
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Killer Reads, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000079871

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.51
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Catherine Hunt
ISBN 10: 0008139679 ISBN 13: 9780008139674
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800081396740000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Catherine Hunt
ISBN 10: 0008139679 ISBN 13: 9780008139674
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0008139679. Bookseller Inventory # ST0008139679

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Catherine Hunt
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2015-05-21, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008139679 ISBN 13: 9780008139674
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2015-05-21, London, 2015. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780008139674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.76
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Catherine Hunt
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0008139679 ISBN 13: 9780008139674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Someone Out There, Catherine Hunt, A story of obsession, revenge and deceit, of a woman caught up in terrifying circumstances. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, by Paula Hawkins, and The Lie by C. L. Taylor. Laura Maxwell appears to have it all - perfect career, perfect husband, perfect life. But how well do you really know the people around you? All it takes is one tiny crack to shatter the whole facade. A series of accidents causes Laura to believe that someone is deliberately targeting her, trying to harm her. Fear starts to pervade every part of her life, affecting her work and her marriage, and she feels increasingly isolated. If no one believes Laura's story, who will be there to protect her when her attacker closes in for the kill?. Bookseller Inventory # B9780008139674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.61
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Hunt, Catherine
Published by Killer Reads
ISBN 10: 0008139679 ISBN 13: 9780008139674
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Killer Reads. Book Condition: New. 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780008139674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 19.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Hunt, Catherine
Published by Killer Reads (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008139679 ISBN 13: 9780008139674
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Killer Reads, 2015. Book Condition: New. 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780008139674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 20.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Catherine Hunt
ISBN 10: 0008139679 ISBN 13: 9780008139674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; A story of obsession, revenge and deceit, of a woman caught up in terrifying circumstances. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, by Paula Hawkins, and The Lie by C. L. Taylor. Laura Maxwell appears to have it all - perfect career, perfect husband, perfect life. But how well do you really know. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780008139674_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Catherine Hunt
Published by Killer Reads (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008139679 ISBN 13: 9780008139674
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Killer Reads, 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780008139674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.02
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Hunt, Catherine
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008139679 ISBN 13: 9780008139674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Publishers, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 298 pages. 7.50x5.00x0.75 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0008139679

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.68
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book