Fiction Judith Ivory Black Silk

ISBN 13: 9780060098537

Black Silk

3.64 avg rating
( 795 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780060098537: Black Silk

Fans of Amanda Quick and Stephanie Laurens will adore Black Silk—a classic tale of love and scandal by Judith Ivory, acknowledged by many to be among the very finest writers of romance fiction. A magnificent and sensuous love story now back in print, Black Silk has won raves from New York Times bestselling authors LaVyrle Spencer and Patricia Gaffney, who called it “superb,” and the Minneapolis Star-Tribune praised Judith Ivory’s writing as “pure magic.”

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

A Dutiful HeartAs befitting her name, lovely Submit Channing-Downes was the proper, obedient wife of an aging marquess -- until her husband's death left her penniless and alone...with one last marital obligation to fulfill. Entrusted with delivering a small black box to its rightful owner, she calls upon Graham Wessit, the notorious Earl of Netham, life has been forever marred by rumor and scandal. But Graham wants nothing to do with a bequest from the man he holds responsible for his ruin -- or with thebewitching emissary who brings it. In the face of breathtaking erotic mystery -- in the throes of an inflamed passion unbeckoned but impossible to deny -- a rogue's hardened heart may be undone by love...and a staidbeauty in straits may learn the exquisite, sensuous freedom of surrender.

About the Author:

Judith Ivory's work has won many honors, including the Romance Writers of America's RITA and Top Ten Favorite Books of the Year awards and Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Ivory, Judith
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0060098538 ISBN 13: 9780060098537
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Monky Business: briansmonky
(Worcester, MA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0060098538 FAST + RELIABLE + GUARANTEED to be happily shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order!. Bookseller Inventory # MX15-1509

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Ivory, Judith
Published by Avon Books (2002)
ISBN 10: 0060098538 ISBN 13: 9780060098537
New Mass-market paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
MVE Inc
(Hickory, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2002. Mass-market paperback. Book Condition: New. Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 480 p. Avon Romance. Audience: General/trade. Bookseller Inventory # Alibris_0022346

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Judith Ivory
ISBN 10: 0060098538 ISBN 13: 9780060098537
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97800600985371.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Judith Ivory
Published by Avon (2002)
ISBN 10: 0060098538 ISBN 13: 9780060098537
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2002. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0060098538

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Ivory, Judith
Published by Avon (2002)
ISBN 10: 0060098538 ISBN 13: 9780060098537
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2002. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110060098538

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 30.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Ivory, Judith
Published by Avon (2002)
ISBN 10: 0060098538 ISBN 13: 9780060098537
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2002. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0060098538

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 33.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Ivory, Judith
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0060098538 ISBN 13: 9780060098537
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0060098538 New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # NEW6.1016695

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds