Hager, Sarah Dancing Matilda

ISBN 13: 9780060514525

Dancing Matilda

3.76 avg rating
( 34 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780060514525: Dancing Matilda

Meet Dancing Matilda, a gleefully energetic character who lives life in her own spunky style. This rhyming story follows Matilda through her dancing day with a rhythm so infectious, readers will want to get up and dance themselves In the vein of Olivia and Eloise, Matilda is a strong and joyful heroine who will dance straight into the hearts of young readers Ages 3-7

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Sarah Hager never had any fancy dancing lessons, but her grandmother taught her the twist. Ms. Hagar, her husband, and their three children bop around Bellevue, Washington. This is her first picture book.



Kelly Murphy is the illustrator of several children's books, including her own The Boll Weevil Ball. Ms. Murphy graduated from the Rhode Island School of Design and currently resides in Massachusetts.

About the Author:

Sarah Hager never had any fancy dancing lessons, but her grandmother taught her the twist. Ms. Hagar, her husband, and their three children bop around Bellevue, Washington. This is her first picture book.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Hager, Sarah
Published by HarperCollins (2005)
ISBN 10: 0060514523 ISBN 13: 9780060514525
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2005. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110060514523

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 58.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Hager, Sarah
Published by HarperCollins (2005)
ISBN 10: 0060514523 ISBN 13: 9780060514525
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2005. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 1. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0060514523

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 82.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Hager, Sarah
ISBN 10: 0060514523 ISBN 13: 9780060514525
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97800605145251.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 114.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Hager, Sarah
Published by HarperCollins (2005)
ISBN 10: 0060514523 ISBN 13: 9780060514525
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Booked Again
(Summit, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2005. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. New item. Bookseller Inventory # QX-002-32-0560000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 122.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds