Biscuit and the Little Pup (My First I Can Read)

4.04 avg rating
( 430 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780060741709: Biscuit and the Little Pup (My First I Can Read)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!

Woof, woof! Arf, arf! There’s a new pup in town.

When Biscuit finds a little pup in the park, he wants the pup to play with him. But the little pup won’t come over to look at Biscuit's ball or to chew on a bone. In fact, he won’t come out of his cozy hideaway at all! Is the little pup lost? How will Biscuit get the little pup to come out? Join Biscuit as he meets a new friend.

Biscuit and the Little Pup, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations—which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Arf! Arf!

When Biscuit finds a little pup in the park, he wants the pup to play with him. But the little pup won't come over to look at Biscuit's ball or to chew on a bone. In fact, he won't come out of his cozy hideaway at all! Is the little pup lost?

How will Biscuit get the little pup to come out? Can he help his new friend's owner find the little pup too?

Biscuit continues to charm the hearts of friends old and new in this, his twelfth adventure for the youngest of readers.

About the Author:

Alyssa Satin Capucilli is the author of the first story about Tulip and Rex, Tulip Loves Rex, as well as the bestselling Biscuit books and many other beloved children's books. She lives in a book-filled home in Hastings-on-Hudson, New York.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780060741723: Biscuit and the Little Pup (My First I Can Read)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0060741724 ISBN 13:  9780060741723
Publisher: HarperCollins, 2007
Softcover

9780545148337: Biscuit and the Little Pup

Schola..., 2009
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
ISBN 10: 0060741708 ISBN 13: 9780060741709
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description 2007. HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # VC-9780060741709

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0060741708 ISBN 13: 9780060741709
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 0060741708

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.60
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by Harper Collins 2008-01-01 (2008)
ISBN 10: 0060741708 ISBN 13: 9780060741709
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 8
Seller:
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)

Book Description Harper Collins 2008-01-01, 2008. Hardcover. Condition: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Seller Inventory # 9780060741709B

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0060741708 ISBN 13: 9780060741709
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins. Hardcover. Condition: New. 0060741708 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Seller Inventory # SWATI2132270653

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0060741708 ISBN 13: 9780060741709
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2008. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!Woof, woof! Arf, arf! There's a new pup in town.When Biscuit finds a little pup in the park, he wants the pup to play with him. But the little pup won't come over to look at Biscuit's ball or to chew on a bone. In fact, he won't come out of his cozy hideaway at all! Is the little pup lost? How will Biscuit get the little pup to come out? Join Biscuit as he meets a new friend.Biscuit and the Little Pup, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations--which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers. Seller Inventory # FLT9780060741709

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0060741708 ISBN 13: 9780060741709
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2008. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!Woof, woof! Arf, arf! There's a new pup in town.When Biscuit finds a little pup in the park, he wants the pup to play with him. But the little pup won't come over to look at Biscuit's ball or to chew on a bone. In fact, he won't come out of his cozy hideaway at all! Is the little pup lost? How will Biscuit get the little pup to come out? Join Biscuit as he meets a new friend.Biscuit and the Little Pup, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations--which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers. Seller Inventory # BZE9780060741709

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0060741708 ISBN 13: 9780060741709
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2008. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!Woof, woof! Arf, arf! There's a new pup in town.When Biscuit finds a little pup in the park, he wants the pup to play with him. But the little pup won't come over to look at Biscuit's ball or to chew on a bone. In fact, he won't come out of his cozy hideaway at all! Is the little pup lost? How will Biscuit get the little pup to come out? Join Biscuit as he meets a new friend.Biscuit and the Little Pup, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations--which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers. Seller Inventory # FLT9780060741709

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0060741708 ISBN 13: 9780060741709
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)

Book Description HarperCollins. Hardcover. Condition: New. 0060741708 Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9780060741709

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories (Illustrator)
Published by HarperCollins (2007)
ISBN 10: 0060741708 ISBN 13: 9780060741709
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins, 2007. Hardcover. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX0060741708

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 22.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin/ Schories, Pat (Illustrator)
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2008)
ISBN 10: 0060741708 ISBN 13: 9780060741709
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2008. Hardcover. Condition: Brand New. 29 pages. 9.25x6.25x0.50 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # xr0060741708

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.74
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book