Zoey Fools Around (Boyfriends/Girlfriends)

3.91 avg rating
( 533 ratings by GoodReads )
9780061062025: Zoey Fools Around (Boyfriends/Girlfriends)

New couples are formed, friends turn into enemies, and secrets are unearthed when Zoey enters the lives of a group of friends who have all grown up together on their tiny island home.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Katherine Applegate has written forty books under her own name and various pseudonyms, including several titles for the Sweet Valley series, and the Ocean City fiction series. She's also the author of the brilliant Making Waves series.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Applegate, Katherine
Published by Harpercollins (Mm) (1994)
ISBN 10: 0061062022 ISBN 13: 9780061062025
New Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1

Book Description Harpercollins (Mm), 1994. Paperback. Book Condition: New. First Edition. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0061062022

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 90.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds