The Good Calorie Diet: Good Calorie Diet, The (Harperspotlight)

3.33 avg rating
( 3 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780061094033: The Good Calorie Diet: Good Calorie Diet, The (Harperspotlight)

This easy-to-follow, scientifically sound diet program features an eating plan designed to thwart the "Starvation Response"--the phenomenon that can cause overweight people to create more fat than thin people eating the same foods. By focusing on fat formation, the underlying cause of weight gain, this revolutionary book offers dieters an in-depth look at "good" and "bad" calories--the essential keys to a hunger-free weight control program.

- For readers of Dean Ornish's "Eat More, Weigh Less."

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Lipet, Philip
Published by HarperTorch (1996)
ISBN 10: 006109403X ISBN 13: 9780061094033
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTorch, 1996. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 006109403X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 20.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Philip Lipet
Published by HarperTorch (1996)
ISBN 10: 006109403X ISBN 13: 9780061094033
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTorch, 1996. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX006109403X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Lipet, Philip
Published by HarperTorch (1996)
ISBN 10: 006109403X ISBN 13: 9780061094033
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTorch, 1996. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P11006109403X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 37.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Lipet, Philip
Published by HarperTorch
ISBN 10: 006109403X ISBN 13: 9780061094033
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTorch. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 006109403X New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # NEW6.0926254

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds