Romance Caskie, Kathryn How to Engage an Earl

ISBN 13: 9780061124846

How to Engage an Earl

3.62 avg rating
( 513 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780061124846: How to Engage an Earl
From the Publisher:

From Library Journal Second in Caskie's trilogy about the Royle sisters and their rumored royal heritage, this lively tale puts the lovely but "unnoticeable" Anne Royle, the most reserved and levelheaded of the women, in the bedroom of the slightly foxed Laird Allan, Earl MacLaren, and lets the social requirements of the times (and discovery by his mother) dictate the outcome. Funny, fast paced, and filled with fascinating twists and turns, some of which won't be unraveled until the third book, this is another delightful romp from the pen of an up-and-coming writer who will appeal to fans of Lisa Kleypas, Victoria Alexander, and Eloisa James. Caskie ( How To Seduce a Duke) lives near Virginia's Blue Ridge Mountains.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Caskie, Kathryn
Published by Avon (2007)
ISBN 10: 0061124842 ISBN 13: 9780061124846
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2007. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0061124842

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Caskie, Kathryn
Published by Avon (2007)
ISBN 10: 0061124842 ISBN 13: 9780061124846
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2007. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110061124842

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 35.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Caskie, Kathryn
Published by Avon (2007)
ISBN 10: 0061124842 ISBN 13: 9780061124846
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Nearfine Books
(Brooklyn, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2007. Book Condition: new. Shiny and new! Expect delivery in 20 days. Bookseller Inventory # 9780061124846-1

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 67.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds