Wicked Dead: Lurker

3.55 avg rating
( 84 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780061138492: Wicked Dead: Lurker

FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

“Voices and language are real...Fans of “Fear Street” and “Dark Fusion” will enjoy this story and anxiously await sequel.” (School Library Journal)

“Readers of Christopher Pike and R. L. Stine will flock to these books...they have a high creep factor.” (Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA))

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Thomas A. Pendleton, Stefan Petrucha
Published by HarperTeen (2008)
ISBN 10: 0061138495 ISBN 13: 9780061138492
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
WYEMART LIMITED
(HEREFORD, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. All items inspected and guaranteed. All Orders Dispatched from the UK within one working day. Established business with excellent service record. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000135662

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.19
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Stefan Petrucha and Thomas Pendleton
ISBN 10: 0061138495 ISBN 13: 9780061138492
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97800611384921.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Stefan Petrucha, Thomas Pendleton
Published by HarperTeen (2007)
ISBN 10: 0061138495 ISBN 13: 9780061138492
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110061138495

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 34.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Stefan Petrucha
Published by HarperTeen (2007)
ISBN 10: 0061138495 ISBN 13: 9780061138492
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Booked Again
(Summit, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New item. Bookseller Inventory # QX-002-59-5236005

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 30.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Stefan Petrucha, Thomas Pendleton
Published by HarperTeen (2007)
ISBN 10: 0061138495 ISBN 13: 9780061138492
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0061138495

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 79.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds