Death Echo (St. Kilda Consulting)

3.77 avg rating
( 2,267 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780061664427: Death Echo (St. Kilda Consulting)

“Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense.”
BookPage

 

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner—and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, “I’ll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell’s name on it.”

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a new edge in suspense with a thrilling tale of passion and international intrigue.

Emma Cross abandoned the blood, guilt, and tribal wars of CIA life for the elite security consulting firm St. Kilda's. Now she's tracking the yacht Blackbird, believed to be carrying a lethal cargo that will destroy a major American city . . . in just seven days.

Emma's partner, MacKenzie Durand—a former special ops killer well-honed in the world's nastiest regions—is more dangerous and unpredictable than the worst enemy she's ever faced. And other eyes are watching Blackbird as well—cold and calculating, looking to alter the geopolitical balance through violence and terror.

In a deadly game where the rules change without warning, Emma and Mac must find answers or watch the innocent die in unthinkable numbers. The race is on—and there's no telling who will cross the finish line alive . . .

About the Author:

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell has more than eighty titles published to date with over twenty-four million copies of her books in print. She lives in the Sierra Nevada Mountains with her husband, with whom she writes novels under a pseudonym. Her favorite activity is exploring the Western United States to find the landscapes that speak to her soul and inspire her writing.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Lowell, Elizabeth
ISBN 10: 0061664421 ISBN 13: 9780061664427
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2011. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780061664427

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Elizabeth Lowell
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061664421 ISBN 13: 9780061664427
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense. -BookPage New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner-and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, I ll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell s name on it. Bookseller Inventory # KNV9780061664427

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Lowell, Elizabeth
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061664421 ISBN 13: 9780061664427
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061664421

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Lowell, Elizabeth
Published by Avon Books 2011-01-01 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061664421 ISBN 13: 9780061664427
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books 2011-01-01, 2011. Book Condition: New. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Multiple copies available. Good to VG condition with small mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780061664427B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Lowell, Elizabeth
Published by Avon (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061664421 ISBN 13: 9780061664427
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
MVE Inc
(Hickory, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2011. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 670-100717147

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Lowell, Elizabeth
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0061664421 ISBN 13: 9780061664427
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061664421 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2132296918

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Elizabeth Lowell
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061664421 ISBN 13: 9780061664427
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense. -BookPage New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner-and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, I ll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell s name on it. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9780061664427

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Elizabeth Lowell
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061664421 ISBN 13: 9780061664427
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense. -BookPage New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner-and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, I ll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell s name on it. Bookseller Inventory # KNV9780061664427

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Lowell, Elizabeth
Published by Avon Books (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061664421 ISBN 13: 9780061664427
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2011. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. reprint edition. 384 pages. 6.75x4.25x1.25 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0061664421

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.91
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Elizabeth Lowell
Published by Avon (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061664421 ISBN 13: 9780061664427
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2011. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0061664421

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book