Zahler, Diane A True Princess

ISBN 13: 9780061825033

A True Princess

4.01 avg rating
( 1,086 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780061825033: A True Princess

Lilia must save her best friend, Kai, from a terrible enchantment caused by their perilous encounter with the Elf King and his beautiful daughter. The only way for Lilia to break the spell is to find a mysterious jewel of ancient power hidden somewhere in the North Kingdoms. But the jewel will not be easy to find. The castle where it lies is caught up in a different kind of search—the search for a true princess!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Diane Zahler is the author of The Thirteenth Princess, A True Princess, and Princess of the Wild Swans. Her books have been praised for their "delicious descriptions" (Kirkus Reviews) and their "gratifying depth" (Publishers Weekly). Diane lives with her husband in New York's Harlem Valley, in an old farmhouse held together by magic spells and duct tape.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Zahler, Diane
ISBN 10: 0061825034 ISBN 13: 9780061825033
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800618250330000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Zahler, Diane
Published by HarperCollins (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061825034 ISBN 13: 9780061825033
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: 'Readers who enjoyed Gail Carson Levine's Ella Enchanted, Zahler's The Thirteenth Princess or E.D. Baker's ?Tales of the Frog Princess? series will also relish this tale.' (School Library Journal). Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0061825034

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Zahler, Diane
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061825034 ISBN 13: 9780061825033
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 190 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Lilia must save her best friend, Kai, from a terrible enchantment caused by their perilous encounter with the Elf King and his beautiful daughter. The only way for Lilia to break the spell is to find a mysterious jewel of ancient power hidden somewhere in the North Kingdoms. But the jewel will not be easy to find. The castle where it lies is caught up in a different kind of search--the search for a true princess!. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780061825033

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Zahler, Diane
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061825034 ISBN 13: 9780061825033
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 190 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Lilia must save her best friend, Kai, from a terrible enchantment caused by their perilous encounter with the Elf King and his beautiful daughter. The only way for Lilia to break the spell is to find a mysterious jewel of ancient power hidden somewhere in the North Kingdoms. But the jewel will not be easy to find. The castle where it lies is caught up in a different kind of search--the search for a true princess!. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780061825033

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Zahler, Diane
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061825034 ISBN 13: 9780061825033
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Commerce, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780061825033

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Zahler, Diane
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061825034 ISBN 13: 9780061825033
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061825034

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Zahler, Diane
Published by HarperCollins (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061825034 ISBN 13: 9780061825033
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061825034

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Zahler, Diane
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061825034 ISBN 13: 9780061825033
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780061825033

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Zahler, Diane
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0061825034 ISBN 13: 9780061825033
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061825034 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 15287596

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Zahler, Diane
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0061825034 ISBN 13: 9780061825033
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Vital Products COM LLC
(southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061825034. Bookseller Inventory # Z0061825034ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book