Young Adult Archer, Jennifer The Shadow Girl

ISBN 13: 9780061834608

The Shadow Girl

3.47 avg rating
( 600 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780061834608: The Shadow Girl

For as long as Lily Winston can remember, she has never been alone. Iris, a shadowy figure who mimics Lily's movements and whispers in her ear, is with her always -- but invisible to the rest of the world. Iris is Lily's secret. But when Lily's father is killed in a tragic accident, his cryptic final words suggest that he and Lily's mother have been hiding secrets of their own. Suddenly, Iris begins pushing Lily more than ever, possessing her thoughts and urging her to put together the pieces of a strange puzzle her father left behind. As she searches for answers, Lily finds herself drawn to Ty Collier, a mysterious new boy in town. Together, Lily and Ty must untangle a web of deception to discover the truth about her family, Iris -- and Lily's own identity. 

The Shadow Girl is a chilling, mind-bending mystery filled with stunning twists, haunting reveals, and a realistic setting with a supernatural touch that's perfect for fans of Before I Fall  and If I Stay.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Sometimes I forget for an hour or two that she's with me. Sometimes I convince myself that she was only a dream. Or that I'm crazy. But then, for no reason I can name, I'm instantly aware of her company, or I hear her whisper in my head. And that's when I remind myself that she's been there all along, as constant as my heartbeat.

About the Author:

Jennifer Archer is the author of Through Her Eyes, as well as several novels for adults. Jennifer lives in Amarillo, Texas. You can visit her online at jenniferarcher.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Archer, Jennifer
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800618346080000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061834602

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Sometimes I forget for an hour or two that she s with me. Sometimes I convince myself that she was only a dream. Or that I m crazy.For as long as Lily Winston can remember, she has never been alone. Iris, a shadowy figure who mimics Lily s movements and whispers in her ear, is with her always--but invisible to the rest of the world. Iris is Lily s secret.But when Lily s father is killed in a tragic accident, his cryptic final words suggest that he and Lily s mother have been keeping secrets of their own. Suddenly, Iris begins pushing Lily more than ever, possessing her thoughts and urging her to put together the pieces of a strange puzzle her father left behind. As she searches for answers, Lily finds herself drawn to Ty Collier, a mysterious new boy in town. Together, Lily and Ty must untangle a web of deception to discover the truth about her family, Iris . . . and Lily s own identity. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780061834608

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780061834608

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Sometimes I forget for an hour or two that she s with me. Sometimes I convince myself that she was only a dream. Or that I m crazy.For as long as Lily Winston can remember, she has never been alone. Iris, a shadowy figure who mimics Lily s movements and whispers in her ear, is with her always--but invisible to the rest of the world. Iris is Lily s secret.But when Lily s father is killed in a tragic accident, his cryptic final words suggest that he and Lily s mother have been keeping secrets of their own. Suddenly, Iris begins pushing Lily more than ever, possessing her thoughts and urging her to put together the pieces of a strange puzzle her father left behind. As she searches for answers, Lily finds herself drawn to Ty Collier, a mysterious new boy in town. Together, Lily and Ty must untangle a web of deception to discover the truth about her family, Iris . . . and Lily s own identity. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780061834608

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by HarperTeen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061834602

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061834602 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16170454

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Archer, Jennifer
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. 135mm x 25mm x 201mm. Paperback. When Lily Winston's father dies on her 17th birthday, he leaves behind a mystery about her family's pastNand about the mysterious shadow girl who has followed Lily and whispered.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 325 pages. 0.236. Bookseller Inventory # 9780061834608

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by Harper Teen 2013-04-09 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen 2013-04-09, 2013. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780061834608

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.61
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061834602 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9780061834608

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book