Jennifer Archer The Shadow Girl

ISBN 13: 9780061834608

The Shadow Girl

3.48 avg rating
( 611 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780061834608: The Shadow Girl

For as long as Lily Winston can remember, she has never been alone. Iris, a shadowy figure who mimics Lily's movements and whispers in her ear, is with her always -- but invisible to the rest of the world. Iris is Lily's secret. But when Lily's father is killed in a tragic accident, his cryptic final words suggest that he and Lily's mother have been hiding secrets of their own. Suddenly, Iris begins pushing Lily more than ever, possessing her thoughts and urging her to put together the pieces of a strange puzzle her father left behind. As she searches for answers, Lily finds herself drawn to Ty Collier, a mysterious new boy in town. Together, Lily and Ty must untangle a web of deception to discover the truth about her family, Iris -- and Lily's own identity. 

The Shadow Girl is a chilling, mind-bending mystery filled with stunning twists, haunting reveals, and a realistic setting with a supernatural touch that's perfect for fans of Before I Fall  and If I Stay.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Sometimes I forget for an hour or two that she's with me. Sometimes I convince myself that she was only a dream. Or that I'm crazy. But then, for no reason I can name, I'm instantly aware of her company, or I hear her whisper in my head. And that's when I remind myself that she's been there all along, as constant as my heartbeat.

About the Author:

Jennifer Archer is the author of Through Her Eyes, as well as several novels for adults. Jennifer lives in Amarillo, Texas. You can visit her online at jenniferarcher.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jennifer Archer
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800618346080000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Archer, Jennifer
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780061834608

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061834602

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by Harper Collins 2013-04-09 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2013-04-09, 2013. Softcover. Book Condition: New. Softcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780061834608B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jennifer Archer
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Sometimes I forget for an hour or two that she s with me. Sometimes I convince myself that she was only a dream. Or that I m crazy. For as long as Lily Winston can remember, she has never been alone. Iris, a shadowy figure who mimics Lily s movements and whispers in her ear, is with her always--but invisible to the rest of the world. Iris is Lily s secret. But when Lily s father is killed in a tragic accident, his cryptic final words suggest that he and Lily s mother have been keeping secrets of their own. Suddenly, Iris begins pushing Lily more than ever, possessing her thoughts and urging her to put together the pieces of a strange puzzle her father left behind. As she searches for answers, Lily finds herself drawn to Ty Collier, a mysterious new boy in town. Together, Lily and Ty must untangle a web of deception to discover the truth about her family, Iris . . . and Lily s own identity. Bookseller Inventory # BZE9780061834608

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ohmsoft LLC
(Lake Forest, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. Book Condition: Brand New. Ships from USA. FREE domestic shipping. Bookseller Inventory # 0061834602

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jennifer Archer
Published by HarperTeen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0061834602

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jennifer Archer
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97800618346081.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 19.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by Harperteen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harperteen, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 240 pages. 8.00x5.25x0.75 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # zk0061834602

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.63
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Jennifer Archer
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 135mm x 25mm x 201mm. Paperback. When Lily Winston's father dies on her 17th birthday, he leaves behind a mystery about her family's pastNand about the mysterious shadow girl who has followed Lily .Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 325 pages. 0.236. Bookseller Inventory # 9780061834608

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 28.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds