Jennifer Archer The Shadow Girl

ISBN 13: 9780061834608

The Shadow Girl

3.47 avg rating
( 651 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780061834608: The Shadow Girl
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

For as long as Lily Winston can remember, she has never been alone. Iris, a shadowy figure who mimics Lily's movements and whispers in her ear, is with her always -- but invisible to the rest of the world. Iris is Lily's secret. But when Lily's father is killed in a tragic accident, his cryptic final words suggest that he and Lily's mother have been hiding secrets of their own. Suddenly, Iris begins pushing Lily more than ever, possessing her thoughts and urging her to put together the pieces of a strange puzzle her father left behind. As she searches for answers, Lily finds herself drawn to Ty Collier, a mysterious new boy in town. Together, Lily and Ty must untangle a web of deception to discover the truth about her family, Iris -- and Lily's own identity. 

The Shadow Girl is a chilling, mind-bending mystery filled with stunning twists, haunting reveals, and a realistic setting with a supernatural touch that's perfect for fans of Before I Fall  and If I Stay.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Sometimes I forget for an hour or two that she's with me. Sometimes I convince myself that she was only a dream. Or that I'm crazy. But then, for no reason I can name, I'm instantly aware of her company, or I hear her whisper in my head. And that's when I remind myself that she's been there all along, as constant as my heartbeat.

About the Author:

Jennifer Archer is the author of Through Her Eyes, as well as several novels for adults. Jennifer lives in Amarillo, Texas. You can visit her online at jenniferarcher.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Archer, Jennifer
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # VC-9780061834608

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 0061834602

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.81
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.60
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Jennifer Archer
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Sometimes I forget for an hour or two that she's with me. Sometimes I convince myself that she was only a dream. Or that I'm crazy.For as long as Lily Winston can remember, she has never been alone. Iris, a shadowy figure who mimics Lily's movements and whispers in her ear, is with her always--but invisible to the rest of the world. Iris is Lily's secret.But when Lily's father is killed in a tragic accident, his cryptic final words suggest that he and Lily's mother have been keeping secrets of their own. Suddenly, Iris begins pushing Lily more than ever, possessing her thoughts and urging her to put together the pieces of a strange puzzle her father left behind. As she searches for answers, Lily finds herself drawn to Ty Collier, a mysterious new boy in town. Together, Lily and Ty must untangle a web of deception to discover the truth about her family, Iris . . . and Lily's own identity. Seller Inventory # BZE9780061834608

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Jennifer Archer
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Sometimes I forget for an hour or two that she's with me. Sometimes I convince myself that she was only a dream. Or that I'm crazy.For as long as Lily Winston can remember, she has never been alone. Iris, a shadowy figure who mimics Lily's movements and whispers in her ear, is with her always--but invisible to the rest of the world. Iris is Lily's secret.But when Lily's father is killed in a tragic accident, his cryptic final words suggest that he and Lily's mother have been keeping secrets of their own. Suddenly, Iris begins pushing Lily more than ever, possessing her thoughts and urging her to put together the pieces of a strange puzzle her father left behind. As she searches for answers, Lily finds herself drawn to Ty Collier, a mysterious new boy in town. Together, Lily and Ty must untangle a web of deception to discover the truth about her family, Iris . . . and Lily's own identity. Seller Inventory # FLT9780061834608

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Jennifer Archer
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Sometimes I forget for an hour or two that she's with me. Sometimes I convince myself that she was only a dream. Or that I'm crazy.For as long as Lily Winston can remember, she has never been alone. Iris, a shadowy figure who mimics Lily's movements and whispers in her ear, is with her always--but invisible to the rest of the world. Iris is Lily's secret.But when Lily's father is killed in a tragic accident, his cryptic final words suggest that he and Lily's mother have been keeping secrets of their own. Suddenly, Iris begins pushing Lily more than ever, possessing her thoughts and urging her to put together the pieces of a strange puzzle her father left behind. As she searches for answers, Lily finds herself drawn to Ty Collier, a mysterious new boy in town. Together, Lily and Ty must untangle a web of deception to discover the truth about her family, Iris . . . and Lily's own identity. Seller Inventory # FLT9780061834608

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by Harperteen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harperteen, 2013. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 240 pages. 8.00x5.25x0.75 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk0061834602

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.64
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Jennifer Archer
Published by HarperTeen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2013. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0061834602

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.78
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by HarperTeen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookVistas
(New Delhi, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # BD1-9780061834608

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.26
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by HarperTeen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110061834602

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 33.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Archer, Jennifer
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0061834602 ISBN 13: 9780061834608
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0061834602 New Condition. Seller Inventory # NEW99.0035053

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 69.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book