A Radiant Sky (Beautiful Dark)

3.91 avg rating
( 2,918 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780061990700: A Radiant Sky (Beautiful Dark)

Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured Light comes to a thrilling conclusion in A Radiant Sky.

Since the night of her seventeenth birthday, Skye has been torn between two opposites: light and dark, the Order and the Rebellion, Devin and Asher. But in a shocking decision, she chose neither. With the help of her friends, Skye now forges her own path, setting out to gather an uprising of Rogues. These half-angels may be the key to maintaining the balance. But completing the mission is more difficult—and dangerous—than she could have imagined. And it comes at a cost: her greatest love may now be a lethal enemy. Because it's not just the Order that sees her as a threat. The Rebellion does, too. Dark days lie ahead, and if Skye is to survive, she'll need to rely on her extraordinary powers and the strength of her will. Because she has a future—and a love—that's worth fighting for.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Since the night of her seventeenth birthday, Skye has been torn between opposites: light and dark, the Order and the Rebellion, Devin and Asher.

Her decision shocked both sides, because she chose neither.

With the help of her friends, Skye forges her own path, setting out to gather an uprising of Rogues. But completing the mission her parents left unfinished is more difficult—and dangerous—than she could have imagined.

Dark days lie ahead, and if Skye is to survive, she'll need to rely on her extraordinary powers and the strength of her will. Because she has a future—and a love—that's worth fighting for.

About the Author:

Jocelyn Davies is the author of A Beautiful Dark and A Fractured Light, the first two books in this captivating trilogy. She edits young adult fiction at a publishing house in New York, a job that has allowed her to cultivate a keen interest in all things angsty, hilarious, and/or unrequited. She is a graduate of Bates College, and lives in an apartment overflowing with books.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 9.99
US$ 8.43

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jocelyn Davies
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0061990701 ISBN 13: 9780061990700
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 193 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate s Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick s Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured Light comes to a thrilling conclusion in A Radiant Sky. Since the night of her seventeenth birthday, Skye has been torn between two opposites: light and dark, the Order and the Rebellion, Devin and Asher. But in a shocking decision, she chose neither. With the help of her friends, Skye now forges her own path, setting out to gather an uprising of Rogues. These half-angels may be the key to maintaining the balance. But completing the mission is more difficult-and dangerous-than she could have imagined. And it comes at a cost: her greatest love may now be a lethal enemy. Because it s not just the Order that sees her as a threat. The Rebellion does, too. Dark days lie ahead, and if Skye is to survive, she ll need to rely on her extraordinary powers and the strength of her will. Because she has a future-and a love-that s worth fighting for. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780061990700

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jocelyn Davies
ISBN 10: 0061990701 ISBN 13: 9780061990700
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800619907000000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Davies, Jocelyn
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061990701 ISBN 13: 9780061990700
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061990701

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jocelyn Davies
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0061990701 ISBN 13: 9780061990700
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 193 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate s Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick s Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured Light comes to a thrilling conclusion in A Radiant Sky. Since the night of her seventeenth birthday, Skye has been torn between two opposites: light and dark, the Order and the Rebellion, Devin and Asher. But in a shocking decision, she chose neither. With the help of her friends, Skye now forges her own path, setting out to gather an uprising of Rogues. These half-angels may be the key to maintaining the balance. But completing the mission is more difficult-and dangerous-than she could have imagined. And it comes at a cost: her greatest love may now be a lethal enemy. Because it s not just the Order that sees her as a threat. The Rebellion does, too. Dark days lie ahead, and if Skye is to survive, she ll need to rely on her extraordinary powers and the strength of her will. Because she has a future-and a love-that s worth fighting for. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780061990700

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Davies, Jocelyn
ISBN 10: 0061990701 ISBN 13: 9780061990700
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780061990700

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Davies, Jocelyn
ISBN 10: 0061990701 ISBN 13: 9780061990700
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780061990700

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jocelyn Davies
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0061990701 ISBN 13: 9780061990700
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 193 x 135 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate s Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick s Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured Light comes to a thrilling conclusion in A Radiant Sky. Since the night of her seventeenth birthday, Skye has been torn between two opposites: light and dark, the Order and the Rebellion, Devin and Asher. But in a shocking decision, she chose neither. With the help of her friends, Skye now forges her own path, setting out to gather an uprising of Rogues. These half-angels may be the key to maintaining the balance. But completing the mission is more difficult-and dangerous-than she could have imagined. And it comes at a cost: her greatest love may now be a lethal enemy. Because it s not just the Order that sees her as a threat. The Rebellion does, too. Dark days lie ahead, and if Skye is to survive, she ll need to rely on her extraordinary powers and the strength of her will. Because she has a future-and a love-that s worth fighting for. Bookseller Inventory # BZE9780061990700

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Davies, Jocelyn
Published by HarperTeen (2014)
ISBN 10: 0061990701 ISBN 13: 9780061990700
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061990701

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jocelyn Davies
Published by HarperTeen 2014-09-25 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0061990701 ISBN 13: 9780061990700
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen 2014-09-25, 2014. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05139820

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.83
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Jocelyn Davies
ISBN 10: 0061990701 ISBN 13: 9780061990700
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. 132mm x 25mm x 201mm. Paperback. Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured L.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 384 pages. 0.376. Bookseller Inventory # 9780061990700

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book