Tiger Eye: The First Dirk & Steele Novel (Dirk & Steele Series)

3.79 avg rating
( 4,426 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062020154: Tiger Eye: The First Dirk & Steele Novel (Dirk & Steele Series)

“I didn’t just like this book, I LOVED this book. Anyone who loves my work should love it too”
New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan

 

“If you have yet to add Liu to your must-read list, you’re doing yourself a disservice.”
Booklist

 

The first exciting Dirk & Steele novel by the incomparable Marjorie M. Liu, Tiger Eye is a breathtaking masterwork of paranormal romance—a stunningly original tale of magic, sensuality, desire, and danger, featuring a hero who is the answer to every romance lover’s fantasy. Tiger Eye is the book that started it all, ushering readers into the Dirk & Steele world of shapeshifters, psychics, and extraordinary beings, showcasing one of the most inventive talents currently working the shadowland where passion and the amazing intertwine.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Publisher:

"One of Romance's most promising newcomers in years! 'Tiger Eye' is the first in a series of shapeshifter romances, sure to appeal to fans of Christine Feehan and Sherrilyn Kenyon's Dark Hunter series."

From the Back Cover:

The first book in Marjorie M. Liu's extraordinary Dirk & Steele Series!

Long ago they roamed the earth —dragons, tigers . . . shapeshifters — men whowore the forms of beasts. Their worldwas magic. Now it is gone.But some remain . . .

He looks out of place in Dela Reese’s Beijing hotel room—exotic and poignant, some mythic, tragic hero of an epic tale.With his feline yellow eyes, he’s like nothing from her world.Yet Dela has danced through the echo of his soul andknows this warrior will obey her every command.

Hari has been used and abused for millennia. But he sees,upon his release from the riddle box, that this new mistress isdifferent. There is a hidden power in Dela’s eyes—and with her,he may regain all that was lost to him. Where once he savaged,now he must protect; where before he knew only hatred,now he must embrace love. Dela is the key.

For Dela, he will risk all.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Liu, Marjorie M.
Published by Avon 2010-12-28 (2010)
ISBN 10: 0062020153 ISBN 13: 9780062020154
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 2010-12-28, 2010. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 0062020153. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062020153ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Liu, Marjorie M.
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0062020153 ISBN 13: 9780062020154
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062020153. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062020153ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Liu, Marjorie M.
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0062020153 ISBN 13: 9780062020154
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062020153. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062020153ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Liu, Marjorie M.
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0062020153 ISBN 13: 9780062020154
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Vital Products COM LLC
(Southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062020153. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062020153ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Liu, Marjorie M.
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0062020153 ISBN 13: 9780062020154
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062020153. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062020153ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Liu, Marjorie M.
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0062020153 ISBN 13: 9780062020154
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062020153. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062020153ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Marjorie M. Liu
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0062020153 ISBN 13: 9780062020154
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. I didn t just like this book, I LOVED this book. Anyone who loves my work should love it too -New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan If you have yet to add Liu to your must-read list, you re doing yourself a disservice. -Booklist The first exciting Dirk Steele novel by the incomparable Marjorie M. Liu, Tiger Eye is a breathtaking masterwork of paranormal romance-a stunningly original tale of magic, sensuality, desire, and danger, featuring a hero who is the answer to every romance lover s fantasy. Tiger Eye is the book that started it all, ushering readers into the Dirk Steele world of shapeshifters, psychics, and extraordinary beings, showcasing one of the most inventive talents currently working the shadowland where passion and the amazing intertwine. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062020154

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Liu, Marjorie M.
ISBN 10: 0062020153 ISBN 13: 9780062020154
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2010. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062020154

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Liu, Marjorie M.
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062020153 ISBN 13: 9780062020154
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062020153

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Marjorie M. Liu
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0062020153 ISBN 13: 9780062020154
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. I didn t just like this book, I LOVED this book. Anyone who loves my work should love it too -New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan If you have yet to add Liu to your must-read list, you re doing yourself a disservice. -Booklist The first exciting Dirk Steele novel by the incomparable Marjorie M. Liu, Tiger Eye is a breathtaking masterwork of paranormal romance-a stunningly original tale of magic, sensuality, desire, and danger, featuring a hero who is the answer to every romance lover s fantasy. Tiger Eye is the book that started it all, ushering readers into the Dirk Steele world of shapeshifters, psychics, and extraordinary beings, showcasing one of the most inventive talents currently working the shadowland where passion and the amazing intertwine. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062020154

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book