Jeff Brown Flat Stanley Box Set Collection

ISBN 13: 9780062021410

Flat Stanley Box Set Collection

9780062021410: Flat Stanley Box Set Collection

The Flat Stanley Collection includes 8 sensational adventures in one box! Titles included are: His Original Adventure, Stanley Flat Again, Invisible Stanley, Stanley in Space, The Mount Rushmore Calamity, The Great Egyptian Grave Robbery, The Japanese Ninja Surprise, and The Intrepid Canadian Expedition.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Jeff Brown
Published by Harper (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062021419 ISBN 13: 9780062021410
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Harper, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0062021419

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 28.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds