The Way to a Duke's Heart: The Truth About the Duke

3.85 avg rating
( 1,382 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062025340: The Way to a Duke's Heart: The Truth About the Duke
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Historical romance readers can’t wait to learn The Truth about the Duke, Caroline Linden’s wonderful series about three English brothers on a quest to restore their family name, seek their fortunes, and find true love. The Way to a Duke’s Heart is the thrilling final chapter, as a charming, pleasure-seeking nobleman takes on the serious business of uncovering a blackmailer, and enlists the help of a beautiful, no-nonsense businesswoman who, against her better judgment, finds herself falling for the rake. A RITA Award-nominated author who, as Julia Quinn says, “touches every emotion,” Caroline Linden once again demonstrates why she is a true fan favorite, especially for those who adore the exciting romantic adventures of  Liz Carlyle and Elizabeth Boyle.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Charles de Lacey, Lord Gresham, is running out of time, running from his responsibilities, and running from love.

Destined to be a duke, Charles de Lacey has led a life of decadent pleasure, free of any care for propriety or responsibility. It comes as a terrible shock to learn that he might be stripped of everything, thanks to his father's scandalous past. He has no choice but to find the blackmailer who would ruin him—and his only link to the villain is a woman who may be part of the plot...

To save his fortune and title, he vows he'll stop at nothing—in fact, he's all too eager to unravel the beautiful, tart-tongued Tessa Neville. She intrigues him and tempts him like no other lady ever has. With only his heart to guide him, and keenly aware that his entire future is at stake, Charles must decide: is she the woman of his dreams, or an enemy in disguise?

About the Author:

Caroline Linden knew from an early age she was a reader, not a writer. She earned a math degree from Harvard University and wrote computer code before turning to fiction. Her books have won the Daphne du Maurier Award, the NJRW Golden Leaf Award, and RWA’s RITA® Award, and have been translated into seventeen languages around the world.

She lives in New England with her family. Find her online at www.CarolineLinden.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Linden, Caroline
ISBN 10: 0062025341 ISBN 13: 9780062025340
New Quantity Available: 9
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2012. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # VC-9780062025340

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Linden, Caroline
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062025341 ISBN 13: 9780062025340
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 0062025341

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.60
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Linden, Caroline
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0062025341 ISBN 13: 9780062025340
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0062025341 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Seller Inventory # SWATI2132297116

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Caroline Linden
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062025341 ISBN 13: 9780062025340
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Original. Language: English. Brand new Book. Caroline Linden's latest series focuses on the lives and loves of three brothers who may soon find themselves disinherited due to a long-ago scandal involving their father. This title is perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Elizabeth Boyle, and Liz Carlyle. Seller Inventory # BTE9780062025340

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.58
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Caroline Linden
Published by Avon (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062025341 ISBN 13: 9780062025340
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2012. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0062025341

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Linden, Caroline
Published by Avon (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062025341 ISBN 13: 9780062025340
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookVistas
(New Delhi, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # BD1-9780062025340

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.37
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Linden, Caroline
ISBN 10: 0062025341 ISBN 13: 9780062025340
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
University Bookstore
(DELHI, DELHI, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. This is Brand NEW. Seller Inventory # Prkash N-10122018-11076

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.23
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Linden, Caroline
Published by Avon Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062025341 ISBN 13: 9780062025340
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2012. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. original edition. 368 pages. 7.00x4.50x1.25 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # 0062025341

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 21.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Linden, Caroline
Published by Avon (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062025341 ISBN 13: 9780062025340
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110062025341

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 34.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Caroline Linden
ISBN 10: 0062025341 ISBN 13: 9780062025340
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BennettBooksLtd
(San Diego, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. New. Seller Inventory # STRM-0062025341

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 74.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book