Alyssa Satin Capucilli Tulip Loves Rex

ISBN 13: 9780062094131

Tulip Loves Rex

3.46 avg rating
( 156 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062094131: Tulip Loves Rex
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini's whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by David Soman and Jacky Davis and A Pet for Petunia by Paul Schmid.

Tulip Loves Rex is a sweet story about Tulip, who loves to dance, and her new friend Rex, a fluffy dog who also loves to dance. The lyrical text touches on themes of friendship, acceptance, and, most important, finding out what makes you who you are—and sharing that with someone you love.

This lively but gentle story is perfect for bedtime and for any child who dances through life or dreams of having a pet as a best friend.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

From the very moment she was born, Tulip loved to dance.

She learned to spin before she could crawl, and to hop before she could walk. Tulip wouldn't be Tulip if there wasn't a skip in her step! Every evening before bed, Tulip makes a wish in her Tulip way (with a bend and a sway), and it's always the same wish.

One day, as Tulip hops and twirls in the park, she finds a special friend who just might make her wish come true. But could Tulip make someone else's wish come true, too?

Beloved author Alyssa Satin Capucilli and talented illustrator Sarah Massini have created a lively story that dances with passion, friendship, and the momentous joy of sharing what you love with someone you love.

About the Author:

Alyssa Satin Capucilli is the author of the first story about Tulip and Rex, Tulip Loves Rex, as well as the bestselling Biscuit books and many other beloved children's books. She lives in a book-filled home in Hastings-on-Hudson, New York.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2013. Hardcover. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110062094130

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 41.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Condition: New. 0062094130 New Condition. Seller Inventory # NEW99.0036748

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 49.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Vikram Jain Books
(New Delhi, India)

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2013. Hardcover. Condition: New. Printed Pages: 0. Seller Inventory # 183761BV

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 54.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.32
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2013. Condition: New. Sarah Massini (illustrator). book. Seller Inventory # M0062094130

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 60.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BennettBooksLtd
(San Diego, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. New. Seller Inventory # M-0062094130

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 66.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2013. Hardcover. Condition: New. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0062094130n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 163.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds