Alyssa Satin Capucilli Tulip Loves Rex

ISBN 13: 9780062094131

Tulip Loves Rex

3.44 avg rating
( 148 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062094131: Tulip Loves Rex
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini's whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by David Soman and Jacky Davis and A Pet for Petunia by Paul Schmid.

Tulip Loves Rex is a sweet story about Tulip, who loves to dance, and her new friend Rex, a fluffy dog who also loves to dance. The lyrical text touches on themes of friendship, acceptance, and, most important, finding out what makes you who you are—and sharing that with someone you love.

This lively but gentle story is perfect for bedtime and for any child who dances through life or dreams of having a pet as a best friend.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

From the very moment she was born, Tulip loved to dance.

She learned to spin before she could crawl, and to hop before she could walk. Tulip wouldn't be Tulip if there wasn't a skip in her step! Every evening before bed, Tulip makes a wish in her Tulip way (with a bend and a sway), and it's always the same wish.

One day, as Tulip hops and twirls in the park, she finds a special friend who just might make her wish come true. But could Tulip make someone else's wish come true, too?

Beloved author Alyssa Satin Capucilli and talented illustrator Sarah Massini have created a lively story that dances with passion, friendship, and the momentous joy of sharing what you love with someone you love.

About the Author:

Alyssa Satin Capucilli is the author of the first story about Tulip and Rex, Tulip Loves Rex, as well as the bestselling Biscuit books and many other beloved children's books. She lives in a book-filled home in Hastings-on-Hudson, New York.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 0062094130

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.60
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. HRD. Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IB-9780062094131

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Condition: New. 0062094130. Seller Inventory # Z0062094130ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Condition: New. 0062094130. Seller Inventory # Z0062094130ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Vital Products COM LLC
(Southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Condition: New. 0062094130. Seller Inventory # Z0062094130ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini s whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by David Soman and Jacky Davis and A Pet for Petunia by Paul Schmid. Tulip Loves Rex is a sweet story about Tulip, who loves to dance, and her new friend Rex, a fluffy dog who also loves to dance. The lyrical text touches on themes of friendship, acceptance, and, most important, finding out what makes you who you are--and sharing that with someone you love. This lively but gentle story is perfect for bedtime and for any child who dances through life or dreams of having a pet as a best friend. Seller Inventory # BTE9780062094131

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2013. Hardcover. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # 0062094130

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini s whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by David Soman and Jacky Davis and A Pet for Petunia by Paul Schmid. Tulip Loves Rex is a sweet story about Tulip, who loves to dance, and her new friend Rex, a fluffy dog who also loves to dance. The lyrical text touches on themes of friendship, acceptance, and, most important, finding out what makes you who you are--and sharing that with someone you love. This lively but gentle story is perfect for bedtime and for any child who dances through life or dreams of having a pet as a best friend. Seller Inventory # AAC9780062094131

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 20.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Condition: New. Sarah Massini (illustrator). 32 pages. Dimensions: 10.2in. x 9.6in. x 0.5in.Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massinis whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by David Soman and Jacky Davis and A Pet for Petunia by Paul Schmid. Tulip Loves Rex is a sweet story about Tulip, who loves to dance, and her new friend Rex, a fluffy dog who also loves to dance. The lyrical text touches on themes of friendship, acceptance, and, most important, finding out what makes you who you areand sharing that with someone you love. This lively but gentle story is perfect for bedtime and for any child who dances through life or dreams of having a pet as a best friend. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Hardcover. Seller Inventory # 9780062094131

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 20.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062094130 ISBN 13: 9780062094131
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini s whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by David Soman and Jacky Davis and A Pet for Petunia by Paul Schmid. Tulip Loves Rex is a sweet story about Tulip, who loves to dance, and her new friend Rex, a fluffy dog who also loves to dance. The lyrical text touches on themes of friendship, acceptance, and, most important, finding out what makes you who you are--and sharing that with someone you love. This lively but gentle story is perfect for bedtime and for any child who dances through life or dreams of having a pet as a best friend. Seller Inventory # AAC9780062094131

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 21.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book