Bowman, Erin Forged (Taken)

ISBN 13: 9780062117328

Forged (Taken)

4.09 avg rating
( 1,109 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062117328: Forged (Taken)

New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of sci-fi survival series like the Maze Runner and Gone.

Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries. And they all must be stopped. But with each generation of Forgeries deadlier than the one before, the most familiar faces—and even the girl he loves—can't be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to be ready to risk it all.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

The time has come to make a stand.

Gray Weathersby and his group of rebels are determined to bring down the Franconian Order. But they may be too late. The Order is closer than ever to its ultimate goal—building an unstoppable army—and every generation of Forgeries is more sophisticated, harder to detect, and deadlier than the one before.

Now the rebels have joined forces with new allies, the Expats. But when even the most familiar faces can't be trusted, Gray will have to tread carefully if he wants to succeed—or survive.

About the Author:

Erin Bowman used to tell stories visually as a web designer. Now a full-time writer, she relies solely on words. She lives in New Hampshire with her husband, and when not writing she can often be found hiking, commenting on good typography, and obsessing over all things Harry Potter. She is also the author of Taken and Frozen.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Bowman, Erin
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621173280000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Bowman, Erin
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062117327

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Bowman, Erin
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 9
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062117327 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17371503

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Bowman, Erin
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062117328

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Bowman, Erin
Published by HarperTeen (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: "The strengths of this series are in the dystopian world and survival aspects. Frozen will attract most readers of science fiction.". Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0062117327

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Bowman, Erin
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 216 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman s debut novel, an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end. The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone.Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces including the girl Gray loves can t be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062117328

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Bowman, Erin
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. New. This item is new unopened, never used and still in its original manufacturer condition. Tracking number will be provided to you so that you may track your order (for all USA orders). Bookseller Inventory # 9068735

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Bowman, Erin
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 216 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman s debut novel, an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end. The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone.Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces including the girl Gray loves can t be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062117328

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Bowman, Erin
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062117327. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062117327ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Bowman, Erin
Published by HarperTeen (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062117327

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book