Erin Bowman Forged (Taken)

ISBN 13: 9780062117328

Forged (Taken)

4.09 avg rating
( 1,201 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062117328: Forged (Taken)

New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of sci-fi survival series like the Maze Runner and Gone.

Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries. And they all must be stopped. But with each generation of Forgeries deadlier than the one before, the most familiar faces—and even the girl he loves—can't be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to be ready to risk it all.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone.

Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries—and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces—including the girl Gray loves—can't be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all.

From the Back Cover:

The time has come to make a stand.

Gray Weathersby and his group of rebels are determined to bring down the Franconian Order. But they may be too late. The Order is closer than ever to its ultimate goal—building an unstoppable army—and every generation of Forgeries is more sophisticated, harder to detect, and deadlier than the one before.

Now the rebels have joined forces with new allies, the Expats. But when even the most familiar faces can't be trusted, Gray will have to tread carefully if he wants to succeed—or survive.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 17.99
US$ 5.49

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Bowman, Erin
Published by Harper Collins 2015-04-14 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2015-04-14, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062117328B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Erin Bowman
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621173280000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Bowman, Erin
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062117328

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Bowman, Erin
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062117328

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Erin Bowman
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 216 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman s debut novel, an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end. The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy--and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone. Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries--and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces--including the girl Gray loves--can t be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062117328

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Bowman, Erin
Published by HarperTeen (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062117327

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Erin Bowman
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 216 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman s debut novel, an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end. The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy--and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone. Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries--and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces--including the girl Gray loves--can t be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062117328

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Bowman, Erin
Published by HarperTeen (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0062117327

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Erin Bowman
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 150mm x 30mm x 213mm. Hardcover. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 384 pages. 0.408. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062117328

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Erin Bowman
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062117327 ISBN 13: 9780062117328
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 216 x 150 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman s debut novel, an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end. The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy--and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone. Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries--and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces--including the girl Gray loves--can t be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9780062117328

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book