Giles, Lamar Fake ID

ISBN 13: 9780062121844

Fake ID

3.7 avg rating
( 1,231 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062121844: Fake ID

Debut author Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller. Fake ID is a compelling story full of twists and turns—sure to appeal to fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.

Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program said to do.

But he's going to tell you—unless he gets caught first. . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.

Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program said to do.

But he's going to tell you—unless he gets caught first. . . .

From the Back Cover:

My name isn't really Nick Pearson.

I shouldn't tell you where I'm from.

I shouldn't tell you why my family moved to Stepton, Virginia.

I shouldn't tell you who I really am, or my hair, eye, and skin color.

And I definitely shouldn't tell you about my friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was about to uncover when he died—right after I moved to town. About how I had to choose between solving his murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program has taught me.

About how moving to Stepton changed my life forever.

But I'm going to.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Giles, Lamar
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EY82M0074LJ

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Giles, Lamar
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621218440000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Giles, Lamar
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062121847

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Giles, Lamar
Published by Amistad (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Amistad, 2014. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: 'Fast action, judicious plot twists, and sufficiently evil teens and adults should keep thrill-seeking readers awake long into the night. ? (Kirkus Reviews). Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0062121847

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Giles, Lamar
Published by Amistad
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Amistad. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062121847 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16599556

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Giles, Lamar
Published by AMISTAD (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AMISTAD, 2014. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062121844

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Giles, Lamar
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2014. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 213 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn t really Nick Pearson. He shouldn t tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn t tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli s murder with his hot sister, Reya, and staying low-key like the Program said to do.But he s going to tell you unless he gets caught first. . . . Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062121844

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Giles, Lamar
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 7140745

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Giles, Lamar
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2014. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 213 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn t really Nick Pearson. He shouldn t tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn t tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli s murder with his hot sister, Reya, and staying low-key like the Program said to do.But he s going to tell you unless he gets caught first. . . . Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062121844

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Giles, Lamar
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. New. This item is new unopened, never used and still in its original manufacturer condition. Tracking number will be provided to you so that you may track your order (for all USA orders). Bookseller Inventory # 9069515

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book