Lamar Giles Fake ID

ISBN 13: 9780062121844

Fake ID

3.72 avg rating
( 1,341 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062121844: Fake ID

Debut author Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller. Fake ID is a compelling story full of twists and turns—sure to appeal to fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.

Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program said to do.

But he's going to tell you—unless he gets caught first. . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.

Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program said to do.

But he's going to tell you—unless he gets caught first. . . .

From the Back Cover:

My name isn't really Nick Pearson.

I shouldn't tell you where I'm from.

I shouldn't tell you why my family moved to Stepton, Virginia.

I shouldn't tell you who I really am, or my hair, eye, and skin color.

And I definitely shouldn't tell you about my friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was about to uncover when he died—right after I moved to town. About how I had to choose between solving his murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program has taught me.

About how moving to Stepton changed my life forever.

But I'm going to.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Giles, Lamar
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EY82M0074LJ

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Lamar Giles
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621218440000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Giles, Lamar
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062121847

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Giles, Lamar
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062121844

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Giles, Lamar
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062121844

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Giles, Lamar
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 7140745

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Lamar Giles
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2014. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 213 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham. Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn t really Nick Pearson. He shouldn t tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn t tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli s murder with his hot sister, Reya, and staying low-key like the Program said to do. But he s going to tell you--unless he gets caught first. . . . Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062121844

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Lamar Giles
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2014. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 213 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham. Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn t really Nick Pearson. He shouldn t tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn t tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli s murder with his hot sister, Reya, and staying low-key like the Program said to do. But he s going to tell you--unless he gets caught first. . . . Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062121844

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Giles, Lamar
Published by Amistad (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Amistad, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062121847

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Lamar Giles
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062121847 ISBN 13: 9780062121844
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2014. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 213 x 142 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham. Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn t really Nick Pearson. He shouldn t tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn t tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli s murder with his hot sister, Reya, and staying low-key like the Program said to do. But he s going to tell you--unless he gets caught first. . . . Bookseller Inventory # BZE9780062121844

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book