The Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta

3.97 avg rating
( 187 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062194497: The Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta

Filled with pulse-pounding action and cryptic codes, The Golden Vendetta is the third engrossing book in bestselling author Tony Abbott's cloak-and-dagger series for young readers.

It's been two months since the Kaplan family hunted down the Serpens relic, but when the evil Galina Krause suddenly and violently reappears, Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca have no choice but to face her again. Now they must race to find an artifact said to be crafted by Leonardo da Vinci himself—perhaps the strangest Guardian of all. Along the way, they uncover another layer to Galina's sinister endgame . . . and there might not be enough time to stop it.

Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this adventurous series.

Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Tony Abbott is the author of nearly a hundred books for young readers, including the bestselling series The Secrets of Droon. Tony has worked in libraries, in bookstores, and in a publishing company and currently teaches college English. He lives in Connecticut with his wife, two daughters, and two dogs.

About the Author:

Tony Abbott is the author of over a hundred books for young readers, including the bestselling series The Secrets of Droon. He has two daughters and lives in Connecticut with his wife and two dogs.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Abbott, Tony
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Sheebook
(Lancaster, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062194496 Brand new with dustjacket. Perfect condition! Get it fast, we ship daily with delivery confirmation!. Bookseller Inventory # 34667

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Abbott, Tony
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621944970000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Abbott, Tony
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0062194496

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Abbott, Tony
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062194496

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Abbott, Tony
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 7
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062194496 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17673224

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Abbott, Tony
Published by INGRAM INTERNATIONAL INC (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Quantity Available: 7
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description INGRAM INTERNATIONAL INC, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062194497

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Abbott, Tony
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 8637003

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Abbott, Tony
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. New. This item is new unopened, never used and still in its original manufacturer condition. Tracking number will be provided to you so that you may track your order (for all USA orders). Bookseller Inventory # 114965843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Abbott, Tony
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062194496. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062194496ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Abbott, Tony
Published by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Filled with pulse-pounding action and cryptic codes, The Golden Vendettais the third engrossing book in bestselling author Tony Abbott s cloak-and-dagger series for young readers. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this adventurous series.It s been two months since the Kaplan family hunted down the Serpens relic, but when the evil Galina Krause suddenly and violently reappears, Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca have no choice but to face her again. Now they must race to find an artifact said to be crafted by Leonardo da Vinci himself perhaps the strangest Guardian of all. Along the way, they uncover another layer to Galina s sinister endgame . . . and there might not be enough time to stop it.Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062194497

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book