The Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta

3.98 avg rating
( 216 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062194497: The Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta

Filled with pulse-pounding action and cryptic codes, The Golden Vendetta is the third engrossing book in bestselling author Tony Abbott's cloak-and-dagger series for young readers.

It's been two months since the Kaplan family hunted down the Serpens relic, but when the evil Galina Krause suddenly and violently reappears, Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca have no choice but to face her again. Now they must race to find an artifact said to be crafted by Leonardo da Vinci himself—perhaps the strangest Guardian of all. Along the way, they uncover another layer to Galina's sinister endgame . . . and there might not be enough time to stop it.

Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this adventurous series.

Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Tony Abbott is the author of nearly a hundred books for young readers, including the bestselling series The Secrets of Droon. Tony has worked in libraries, in bookstores, and in a publishing company and currently teaches college English. He lives in Connecticut with his wife, two daughters, and two dogs.

About the Author:

Tony Abbott is the author of over a hundred books for young readers, including the bestselling series The Secrets of Droon. He has two daughters and lives in Connecticut with his wife and two dogs.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 16.99
US$ 6.49

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Abbott, Tony
Published by Katherine Tegen Books 2015-01-01 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books 2015-01-01, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062194497B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Abbott, Tony
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621944970000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Abbott, Tony
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062194496

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Abbott, Tony
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062194497

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Abbott, Tony
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062194497

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Abbott, Tony
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062194496

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Tony Abbott
Published by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Filled with pulse-pounding action and cryptic codes, The Golden Vendetta is the third engrossing book in bestselling author Tony Abbott s cloak-and-dagger series for young readers. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this adventurous series. It s been two months since the Kaplan family hunted down the Serpens relic, but when the evil Galina Krause suddenly and violently reappears, Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca have no choice but to face her again. Now they must race to find an artifact said to be crafted by Leonardo da Vinci himself--perhaps the strangest Guardian of all. Along the way, they uncover another layer to Galina s sinister endgame . . . and there might not be enough time to stop it. Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062194497

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Tony Abbott
Published by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Filled with pulse-pounding action and cryptic codes, The Golden Vendetta is the third engrossing book in bestselling author Tony Abbott s cloak-and-dagger series for young readers. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this adventurous series. It s been two months since the Kaplan family hunted down the Serpens relic, but when the evil Galina Krause suddenly and violently reappears, Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca have no choice but to face her again. Now they must race to find an artifact said to be crafted by Leonardo da Vinci himself--perhaps the strangest Guardian of all. Along the way, they uncover another layer to Galina s sinister endgame . . . and there might not be enough time to stop it. Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062194497

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Tony Abbott
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 147mm x 41mm x 203mm. Hardcover. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 528 pages. 0.499. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062194497

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Tony Abbott
Published by KTegenBks
ISBN 10: 0062194496 ISBN 13: 9780062194497
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 12
Seller
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KTegenBks. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Hardcover. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062194497

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book