Tintera, Amy Rebel (Reboot)

ISBN 13: 9780062217103

Rebel (Reboot)

4.06 avg rating
( 8,032 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062217103: Rebel (Reboot)

The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Veronica Roth, and Marie Lu.

After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot Reservation, it isn't what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans. Although Wren's instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness on their own and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake . . . he's underestimated Wren and Callum.

The explosive finale to the Reboot duology is full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Wren Connolly thought she'd left her human side behind when she died five years ago and came back 178 minutes later as a Reboot. With her new abilities of strength, speed, and healing—along with a lack of emotions—Wren 178 became the perfect soldier for HARC (Human Advancement and Repopulation Corporation). Then Callum 22 came along and changed everything.

Now that they've both escaped, they're ready to start a new life in peace on the Reboot Reservation. But Micah 163, the Reboot running the reservation, has darker plans in mind: to wipe out the humans. All of them. Micah has been building a Reboot army for years and is now ready to launch his attack on the cities. Callum wants to stick around and protect the humans. Wren wants nothing more than to leave all the fighting behind them.

With Micah on one side, HARC on the other, and Wren and Callum at odds in the middle, there's only one option left. . . .

It's time for Reboots to become rebels.

About the Author:

Amy Tintera grew up in Texas and now lives in Los Angeles, California. She has degrees in journalism and film and can usually be found staring into space, dreaming up ways to make her characters run for their lives.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Tintera, Amy
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 20980277-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Tintera, Amy
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 208 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can t-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Marie Lu. After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, it isn t what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans. Although Wren s instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake--he s underestimated Wren and Callum. The explosive finale to the Reboot duology is full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780062217103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Tintera, Amy
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800622171030000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Tintera, Amy
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 208 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can t-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Marie Lu. After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, it isn t what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans. Although Wren s instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake--he s underestimated Wren and Callum. The explosive finale to the Reboot duology is full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780062217103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Tintera, Amy
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062217100

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Tintera, Amy
Published by Harper Collins Publ. USA (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2014. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062217103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Tintera, Amy
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062217100 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16984075

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Tintera, Amy
Published by HarperTeen (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062217100

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Tintera, Amy
Published by Harper Teen (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # L9780062217103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.28
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Tintera, Amy
Published by Harper Teen
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. 352 pages. Dimensions: 8.2in. x 5.9in. x 1.7in.The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a cant-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Veronica Roth, and Marie Lu. After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot Reservation, it isnt what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans. Although Wrens instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness on their own and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake . . . hes underestimated Wren and Callum. The explosive finale to the Reboot duology is full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Hardcover. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062217103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book