17.59 Amy Tintera Rebel (Reboot)

ISBN 13: 9780062217103

Rebel (Reboot)

4.05 avg rating
( 8,544 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062217103: Rebel (Reboot)

The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Marie Lu.

After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, it isn't what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans. Although Wren's instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake—he's underestimated Wren and Callum.

The explosive finale to the Reboot duology is full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Wren Connolly thought she'd left her human side behind when she died five years ago and came back 178 minutes later as a Reboot. With her new abilities of strength, speed, and healing—along with a lack of emotions—Wren 178 became the perfect soldier for HARC (Human Advancement and Repopulation Corporation). Then Callum 22 came along and changed everything.

Now that they've both escaped, they're ready to start a new life in peace on the Reboot Reservation. But Micah 163, the Reboot running the reservation, has darker plans in mind: to wipe out the humans. All of them. Micah has been building a Reboot army for years and is now ready to launch his attack on the cities. Callum wants to stick around and protect the humans. Wren wants nothing more than to leave all the fighting behind them.

With Micah on one side, HARC on the other, and Wren and Callum at odds in the middle, there's only one option left. . . .

It's time for Reboots to become rebels.

About the Author:

Amy Tintera is the author of Ruined as well as the duology Reboot and Rebel. She has degrees in journalism and film and can usually be found staring into space, dreaming up ways to make her characters run for their lives. She lives in Austin, Texas. You can visit her online at www.amytintera.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 17.99
US$ 11.88

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Amy Tintera
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 208 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can t-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Marie Lu. After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, it isn t what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans. Although Wren s instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake--he s underestimated Wren and Callum. The explosive finale to the Reboot duology is full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780062217103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Amy Tintera
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800622171030000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Amy Tintera
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 208 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can t-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Marie Lu. After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, it isn t what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans. Although Wren s instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake--he s underestimated Wren and Callum. The explosive finale to the Reboot duology is full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780062217103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Amy Tintera
Published by Harper Teen 2014-05-13 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen 2014-05-13, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # NU-LBR-01301450

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.83
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Tintera, Amy
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062217100

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Tintera, Amy
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062217103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Tintera, Amy
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062217103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Amy Tintera
Published by Harper Teen (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # L9780062217103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.26
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Tintera, Amy
Published by HarperTeen (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062217100

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Tintera, Amy
Published by Harper Teen (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062217100 ISBN 13: 9780062217103
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Powell's Books
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. HARDCOVER Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. Special. Book: NEW, New. Bookseller Inventory # 02978006221710300. Bookseller Inventory # 02978006221710300

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book