Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #7: Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail

4.33 avg rating
( 80 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062334046: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #7: Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail

In the seventh chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia comes out of her shell and heads to the beach!

Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother's sister) and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. With a local girl named Pearl as guide, the cousins build sand castles, swim and body surf, and learn how to sail. As much fun as their nautical adventures are, the lives of this trio get way more exciting when they stumble upon pirates! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

With Amelia Bedelia, anything can happen!

Amelia Bedelia is so excited to be spending her vacation at the beach! She loves hanging out with her cousin Jason—especially since he's great at surfing, and he knows so many kids in town. One night, though, Amelia Bedelia sees Jason sneaking out the window. What is he up to? And what does it have to do with the annual Beach Ball?

Look out! Here comes Amelia Bedelia, and she's got the wind in her sails!

About the Author:

Herman Parish was in the fourth grade when his aunt, Peggy Parish, wrote the first book about Amelia Bedelia. The author lives in Princeton, New Jersey.



Lynne Avril has illustrated all the stories about young Amelia Bedelia. The artist lives in Phoenix, Arizona.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 4.99
US$ 4.94

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Herman Parish
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062334042 ISBN 13: 9780062334046
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Lynne Avril (illustrator). 190 x 102 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the seventh chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia comes out of her shell and heads to the beach! Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother s sister) and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. With a local girl named Pearl as guide, the cousins build sand castles, swim and body surf, and learn how to sail. As much fun as their nautical adventures are, the lives of this trio get way more exciting when they stumble upon pirates! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780062334046

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Herman Parish
ISBN 10: 0062334042 ISBN 13: 9780062334046
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623340460000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Herman Parish
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062334042 ISBN 13: 9780062334046
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Lynne Avril (illustrator). 190 x 102 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the seventh chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia comes out of her shell and heads to the beach! Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother s sister) and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. With a local girl named Pearl as guide, the cousins build sand castles, swim and body surf, and learn how to sail. As much fun as their nautical adventures are, the lives of this trio get way more exciting when they stumble upon pirates! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780062334046

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Parish, Herman
Published by Greenwillow Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062334042 ISBN 13: 9780062334046
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062334042

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Parish, Herman
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062334042 ISBN 13: 9780062334046
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062334042

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Parish, Herman
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062334042 ISBN 13: 9780062334046
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062334046

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Parish, Herman
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062334042 ISBN 13: 9780062334046
New Quantity Available: 12
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062334046

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Parish, Herman
ISBN 10: 0062334042 ISBN 13: 9780062334046
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 8398327

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Parish, Herman/ Avril, Lynne (ILT)
ISBN 10: 0062334042 ISBN 13: 9780062334046
New Softcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Softcover. Book Condition: New. In the seventh chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia comes out of her shell and heads to the beach!Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother's sister) and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. With a local girl named Pearl as guide, the cousins build sand castles, swim and body surf, and learn how to sail. As much fun as their nautical adventures are, the lives of this trio get way more exciting when they stumble upon pirates! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!. Bookseller Inventory # 113521723

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Parish, Herman
Published by Greenwillow Books
ISBN 10: 0062334042 ISBN 13: 9780062334046
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
IBestBargains, LLC
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062334042 Brand New Book in Perfect Condition.Fast Shipping with tracking number. Bookseller Inventory # XGDA-FBD-01256

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book