Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off

4.22 avg rating
( 65 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062334084: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off
About the Author:

Herman Parish was in the fourth grade when his aunt, Peggy Parish, wrote the first book about Amelia Bedelia. The author lives in Princeton, New Jersey.



Lynne Avril has illustrated all the stories about young Amelia Bedelia. The artist lives in Phoenix, Arizona.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Parish, Herman
ISBN 10: 0062334085 ISBN 13: 9780062334084
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623340840000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Parish, Herman
ISBN 10: 0062334085 ISBN 13: 9780062334084
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EYDQW002887

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Parish, Herman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062334085 ISBN 13: 9780062334084
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Lynne Avril (illustrator). 194 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the eighth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy Bean. All of Amelia Bedelia s friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isn t sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, she d like it to be her own! Amelia Bedelia s funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780062334084

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Parish, Herman
Published by Greenwillow Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062334085 ISBN 13: 9780062334084
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062334085

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Parish, Herman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062334085 ISBN 13: 9780062334084
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Lynne Avril (illustrator). 194 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the eighth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy Bean. All of Amelia Bedelia s friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isn t sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, she d like it to be her own! Amelia Bedelia s funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780062334084

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Parish, Herman
ISBN 10: 0062334085 ISBN 13: 9780062334084
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 23271466-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Parish, Herman
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062334085 ISBN 13: 9780062334084
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062334085

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Parish, Herman
Published by Harper Collins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062334085 ISBN 13: 9780062334084
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Childrens Books, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062334084

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Parish, Herman
Published by Greenwillow Books
ISBN 10: 0062334085 ISBN 13: 9780062334084
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062334085 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17828963

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Parish, Herman
ISBN 10: 0062334085 ISBN 13: 9780062334084
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9024525

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book