Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off

 
9780062334091: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off
About the Author:

Herman Parish was in the fourth grade when his aunt, Peggy Parish, wrote the first book about Amelia Bedelia. The author lives in Princeton, New Jersey.



Lynne Avril has illustrated all the stories about young Amelia Bedelia. The artist lives in Phoenix, Arizona.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Parish, Herman
ISBN 10: 0062334093 ISBN 13: 9780062334091
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623340910000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Parish, Herman
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062334093 ISBN 13: 9780062334091
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062334093

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Parish, Herman
Published by Greenwillow Books
ISBN 10: 0062334093 ISBN 13: 9780062334091
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 11
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062334093 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17847736

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Parish, Herman
Published by GREENWILLOW (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062334093 ISBN 13: 9780062334091
New Quantity Available: 11
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description GREENWILLOW, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062334091

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Parish, Herman
ISBN 10: 0062334093 ISBN 13: 9780062334091
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 13
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9035264

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Parish, Herman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062334093 ISBN 13: 9780062334091
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Lynne Avril (illustrator). 203 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the eighth chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy Bean.All of Amelia Bedelia s friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isn t sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, she d like it to be her own! Amelia Bedelia s funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062334091

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Parish, Herman
ISBN 10: 0062334093 ISBN 13: 9780062334091
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. New. This item is new unopened, never used and still in its original manufacturer condition. Tracking number will be provided to you so that you may track your order (for all USA orders). Bookseller Inventory # 114998935

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Parish, Herman
Published by Greenwillow Books
ISBN 10: 0062334093 ISBN 13: 9780062334091
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062334093. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062334093ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Parish, Herman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062334093 ISBN 13: 9780062334091
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Lynne Avril (illustrator). 203 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the eighth chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy Bean.All of Amelia Bedelia s friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isn t sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, she d like it to be her own! Amelia Bedelia s funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062334091

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Parish, Herman
Published by Greenwillow Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062334093 ISBN 13: 9780062334091
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 17
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062334093

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book