Dying to Sin: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries)

3.91 avg rating
( 1,000 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062354860: Dying to Sin: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries)

You never know what you might uncover …

This chilling procedural is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.

While digging the foundation for the conversion of an old farmyard into upscale stables, builders unearth a human hand preserved in clay. Suddenly suspicious, the police explore further and find not one body, but two.

To crack a case that's even colder than the ground, detectives Cooper and Fry must look into the past of the eerily named Pity Wood Farm. But there is no obvious reason why the previous owners, two elderly brothers, would have corpses buried on their land. With little to go on but a collection of old bones, Cooper and Fry search desperately for a clue as to who—or what—brings death to Pity Wood Farm.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Stephen Booth's thirteen novels featuring Cooper and Fry, all to be published in the U.S. by Witness Impulse, have sold over half a million copies around the world.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 11.99
US$ 11.54

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Booth, Stephen
Published by Witness Impulse, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062354868 ISBN 13: 9780062354860
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 201 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. You never know what you might uncover .This chilling procedural is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.While digging the foundation for the conversion of an old farmyard into upscale stables, builders unearth a human hand preserved in clay. Suddenly suspicious, the police explore further and find not one body, but two.To crack a case that s even colder than the ground, detectives Cooper and Fry must look into the past of the eerily named Pity Wood Farm. But there is no obvious reason why the previous owners, two elderly brothers, would have corpses buried on their land. With little to go on but a collection of old bones, Cooper and Fry search desperately for a clue as to who--or what--brings death to Pity Wood Farm. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062354860

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Booth, Stephen
Published by Witness Impulse
ISBN 10: 0062354868 ISBN 13: 9780062354860
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062354868 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17255452

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Booth, Stephen
Published by AVON BOOKS (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062354868 ISBN 13: 9780062354860
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AVON BOOKS, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062354860

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Booth, Stephen
ISBN 10: 0062354868 ISBN 13: 9780062354860
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 21449764-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Booth, Stephen
Published by Witness Impulse, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062354868 ISBN 13: 9780062354860
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 201 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. You never know what you might uncover .This chilling procedural is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.While digging the foundation for the conversion of an old farmyard into upscale stables, builders unearth a human hand preserved in clay. Suddenly suspicious, the police explore further and find not one body, but two.To crack a case that s even colder than the ground, detectives Cooper and Fry must look into the past of the eerily named Pity Wood Farm. But there is no obvious reason why the previous owners, two elderly brothers, would have corpses buried on their land. With little to go on but a collection of old bones, Cooper and Fry search desperately for a clue as to who--or what--brings death to Pity Wood Farm. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062354860

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Booth, Stephen
ISBN 10: 0062354868 ISBN 13: 9780062354860
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. 140mm x 30mm x 206mm. Paperback. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 446 pages. 0.408. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062354860

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Booth, Stephen
Published by Witness Impulse (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062354868 ISBN 13: 9780062354860
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse, 2014. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: You never know what you might uncover .This chilling procedural is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.While digging the foundation for the conversion of an old farmyard into upscale stables, builders unearth a human hand preserved in clay. Suddenly suspicious, the police explore further and find not one body, but two.To crack a case that's even colder than the ground, detectives Cooper and Fry must look into the past of the eerily named Pity Wood Farm. But there is no obvious reason why the previous owners, two elderly brothers, would have corpses buried on their land. With little to go on but a collection of old bones, Cooper and Fry search desperately for a clue as to who--or what--brings death to Pity Wood Farm. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0062354868

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Booth, Stephen
Published by Avon Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062354868 ISBN 13: 9780062354860
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # TB9780062354860

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.35
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Booth, Stephen
Published by Witness Impulse
ISBN 10: 0062354868 ISBN 13: 9780062354860
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062354868 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9780062354860

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Booth, Stephen
Published by Witness Impulse 2014-06-10 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062354868 ISBN 13: 9780062354860
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse 2014-06-10, 2014. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062354860

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.57
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book