Dying to Sin: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries)

3.91 avg rating
( 1,038 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062354860: Dying to Sin: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries)

You never know what you might uncover …

This chilling procedural is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.

While digging the foundation for the conversion of an old farmyard into upscale stables, builders unearth a human hand preserved in clay. Suddenly suspicious, the police explore further and find not one body, but two.

To crack a case that's even colder than the ground, detectives Cooper and Fry must look into the past of the eerily named Pity Wood Farm. But there is no obvious reason why the previous owners, two elderly brothers, would have corpses buried on their land. With little to go on but a collection of old bones, Cooper and Fry search desperately for a clue as to who—or what—brings death to Pity Wood Farm.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Stephen Booth's thirteen novels featuring Cooper and Fry, all to be published in the U.S. by Witness Impulse, have sold over half a million copies around the world.

About the Author:

Stephen Booth's fourteen novels featuring Cooper and Fry, all to be published by Witness, have sold over half a million copies around the world.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 11.99
US$ 29.90

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 7.81
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Booth, Stephen
Published by Witness Impulse (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062354868 ISBN 13: 9780062354860
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 464 pages. 8.00x5.31x0.76 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # 0062354868

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 29.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.81
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Booth, Stephen
Published by Witness Impulse 2014-06-10 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062354868 ISBN 13: 9780062354860
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse 2014-06-10, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 0062354868 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # TM-0062354868

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 209.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds