Olien, Jessica Shark Detective!

ISBN 13: 9780062357144

Shark Detective!

3.62 avg rating
( 189 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062357144: Shark Detective!

Perfect for fans of Love Monster and Dragons Love Tacos, this sweet and funny story about an unexpected friendship will delight creatures of all ages.

During the day, Shark lived a lonely life in the big city . . . but at night, he dreamed of being a detective. When a kitty goes missing, could it be time for Shark's dreams to finally come true?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

During the day, Shark lived a lonely life in the big city ... but at night, he dreamed of being a detective.

When a kitty goes missing, could it be time for Shark's dreams to finally come true?

This sweet and funny story about an unexpected friendship will delight creatures of all ages.

About the Author:

Jessica Olien is a writer, illustrator, and native midwesterner now living in Brooklyn. Her cartoons have been published in xoJane, Scooter, and How About We.

Her writing for grown-ups has been published in Slate, Salon, Pacific Standard, The Atlantic, Jezebel, Nerve, Marie Claire, and many others. Jessica's work has been cited by the New York Times, PBS, The Economist, New York Observer, CBS, and others.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Olien, Jessica
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller
TextbookRush
(Grandview Heights, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Book Condition: Brand New. Ships SAME or NEXT business day. We Ship to APO/FPO addr. Choose EXPEDITED shipping and receive in 2-5 business days within the United States. See our member profile for customer support contact info. We have an easy return policy. Bookseller Inventory # 42328201

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Olien, Jessica
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623571440000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Olien, Jessica
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 006235714X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Olien, Jessica
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 006235714X Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17732457

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Olien, Jessica
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 8658938

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Olien, Jessica
Published by BALZER and BRAY (2015)
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Quantity Available: 6
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BALZER and BRAY, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062357144

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Olien, Jessica
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Jessica Olien (illustrator). 279 x 216 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Love Monster and Dragons Love Tacos, this sweet and funny story about an unexpected friendship will delight creatures of all ages.During the day, Shark lived a lonely life in the big city . . . but at night, he dreamed of being a detective. When a kitty goes missing, could it be time for Shark s dreams to finally come true?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062357144

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Olien, Jessica
Published by Balzer + Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_006235714X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Olien, Jessica
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Jessica Olien (illustrator). 279 x 216 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Love Monster and Dragons Love Tacos, this sweet and funny story about an unexpected friendship will delight creatures of all ages.During the day, Shark lived a lonely life in the big city . . . but at night, he dreamed of being a detective. When a kitty goes missing, could it be time for Shark s dreams to finally come true?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062357144

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Olien, Jessica
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Vital Products COM LLC
(southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 006235714X. Bookseller Inventory # Z006235714XZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book