Jessica Olien Shark Detective!

ISBN 13: 9780062357144

Shark Detective!

3.66 avg rating
( 277 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062357144: Shark Detective!
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Perfect for fans of Love Monster and Dragons Love Tacos, this sweet and funny story about an unexpected friendship will delight creatures of all ages.

During the day, Shark lived a lonely life in the big city . . . but at night, he dreamed of being a detective. When a kitty goes missing, could it be time for Shark's dreams to finally come true?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

During the day, Shark lived a lonely life in the big city ... but at night, he dreamed of being a detective.

When a kitty goes missing, could it be time for Shark's dreams to finally come true?

This sweet and funny story about an unexpected friendship will delight creatures of all ages.

About the Author:

Jessica Olien is a writer, illustrator, and native midwesterner now living in Brooklyn. Her cartoons have been published by the New Yorker and her writing for grown-ups has been published in Slate, the Atlantic, McSweeney’s, Marie Claire, and many others. She is the author and illustrator of Shark Detective!, The Blobfish Book, Adrift, Right Now, and When a Tiger Comes to Dinner. Visit her at www.jessicaolien.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781338089059: Shark Detective

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1338089056 ISBN 13:  9781338089059
Publisher: HarperCollins, 2015
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Olien, Jessica
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IB-9780062357144

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Olien, Jessica
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Vital Products COM LLC
(Southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Condition: New. 006235714X. Seller Inventory # Z006235714XZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Olien, Jessica
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Best Bates
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Condition: New. 006235714X. Seller Inventory # Z006235714XZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Olien, Jessica
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Condition: New. 006235714X. Seller Inventory # Z006235714XZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Olien, Jessica
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Condition: New. 006235714X. Seller Inventory # Z006235714XZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Olien, Jessica
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Condition: New. 006235714X. Seller Inventory # Z006235714XZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Olien, Jessica
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Condition: New. 006235714X. Seller Inventory # Z006235714XZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Olien, Jessica
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Condition: New. 006235714X. Seller Inventory # Z006235714XZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Olien, Jessica
Published by Balzer + Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray, 2015. Hardcover. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # 006235714X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Olien, Jessica
ISBN 10: 006235714X ISBN 13: 9780062357144
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: New. Perfect for fans of Love Monster and Dragons Love Tacos, this sweet and funny story about an unexpected friendship will delight creatures of all ages.During the day, Shark lived a lonely life in the big city . . . but at night, he dreamed of being a detective. When a kitty goes missing, could it be time for Shark's dreams to finally come true?. Seller Inventory # 5331581

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book