Joseph Kuefler Beyond the Pond

ISBN 13: 9780062364272

Beyond the Pond

3.92 avg rating
( 722 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062364272: Beyond the Pond

A stunning picture book about the power of imagination, perfect for fans of Extra Yarn and Journey, from debut author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler.

Just behind an ordinary house
filled with too little fun,
Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond.

Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Just behind an ordinary house filled with too little fun, Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond.

Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever.

About the Author:

Joseph Kuefler lives in Minnesota with his wife and children, Jonah, Lennox, and Augustine. He is also the author-illustrator of Beyond the Pond. You can visit him online at www.josephkuefler.com.



Joseph Kuefler lives in Minnesota with his wife and children, Jonah, Lennox, and Augustine. He is also the author-illustrator of Beyond the Pond. You can visit him online at www.josephkuefler.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Joseph Kuefler
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623642720000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Joseph Kuefler
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062364278

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Joseph Kuefler
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062364278 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17590970

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Joseph Kuefler
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9035281

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Joseph Kuefler
Published by Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Joseph Kuefler (illustrator). 286 x 240 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A stunning picture book about the power of imagination, perfect for fans of Extra Yarn and Journey, from debut author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler.Just behind an ordinary housefilled with too little fun, Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond.Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062364272

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Joseph Kuefler
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. New. This item is new unopened, never used and still in its original manufacturer condition. Tracking number will be provided to you so that you may track your order (for all USA orders). Bookseller Inventory # 114990373

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Joseph Kuefler
Published by Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Joseph Kuefler (illustrator). 286 x 240 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A stunning picture book about the power of imagination, perfect for fans of Extra Yarn and Journey, from debut author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler.Just behind an ordinary housefilled with too little fun, Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond.Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062364272

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Joseph Kuefler
Published by Balzer + Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062364278

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Joseph Kuefler
Published by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 14
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer & Bray/Harperteen. Hardback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Beyond the Pond, Joseph Kuefler, Joseph Kuefler. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062364272

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.40
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Joseph Kuefler
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 240mm x 8mm x 286mm. Hardcover. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 40 pages. 0.480. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062364272

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book