Joseph Kuefler Beyond the Pond

ISBN 13: 9780062364272

Beyond the Pond

3.91 avg rating
( 936 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062364272: Beyond the Pond
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

A stunning picture book about the power of imagination, perfect for fans of Extra Yarn and Journey, from debut author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler.

Just behind an ordinary house
filled with too little fun,
Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond.

Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Just behind an ordinary house filled with too little fun, Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond.

Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever.

About the Author:

Joseph Kuefler is the author-illustrator of Beyond the Pond, Rulers of the Playground, and The Digger and the Flower. He lives in Minnesota with his wife and children. You can visit him online at www.josephkuefler.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 17.99
US$ 5.99

Convert currency

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kuefler, Joseph
Published by Harper Collins 2015-10-06 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2015-10-06, 2015. Picture Book. Condition: New. Picture Book. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Seller Inventory # 9780062364272B

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Kuefler, Joseph
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # KB-9780062364272

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Kuefler, Joseph
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 0062364278

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.60
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Kuefler, Joseph
Published by Balzer + Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray, 2015. Hardcover. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # 0062364278

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Kuefler, Joseph
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: New. A stunning picture book about the power of imagination, perfect for fans of Extra Yarn and Journey, from debut author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler.Just behind an ordinary housefilled with too little fun,Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond.Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever. Seller Inventory # 3665293

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Joseph Kuefler
Published by Balzer + Bray October 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Inquiring Minds
(Saugerties, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray October 2015, 2015. Hardcover. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 93764

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Kuefler, Joseph
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Condition: New. 0062364278 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Seller Inventory # SWATI2132276753

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Joseph Kuefler
Published by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer & Bray/Harperteen, United States, 2015. Hardback. Condition: New. Joseph Kuefler (illustrator). Language: English. Brand new Book. A stunning picture book about the power of imagination, perfect for fans of Extra Yarn and Journey, from debut author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler.Just behind an ordinary housefilled with too little fun, Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond.Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever. Seller Inventory # AAS9780062364272

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Joseph Kuefler
Published by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer & Bray/Harperteen, United States, 2015. Hardback. Condition: New. Joseph Kuefler (illustrator). Language: English. Brand new Book. A stunning picture book about the power of imagination, perfect for fans of Extra Yarn and Journey, from debut author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler.Just behind an ordinary housefilled with too little fun, Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond.Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever. Seller Inventory # AAS9780062364272

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Joseph Kuefler
ISBN 10: 0062364278 ISBN 13: 9780062364272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: New. Hardcover. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 40 pages. 0.480. Seller Inventory # 9780062364272

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book