Arnold Lobel I Can Read Collection Box Set

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by GoodReads )
9780062374820: Arnold Lobel I Can Read Collection Box Set
From the Publisher:

This special edition box set will include 10 I Can Read titles and 4 audio discs!

Box Set includes:
-Frog and Toad Together
-Frog and Toad Are Friends
-Frog and Toad All Year
-Small Pig
-Days with Frog and Toad
-Grasshopper on the Road
-Uncle Elephant
-Owl at Home
-Mouse Tales
-Mouse Soup

About the Author:

Arnold Lobel (1933-1987) was the award-winning author and illustrator of many beloved children s books, including the classic I Can Read books about Frog and Toad, and the Caldecott Medal winning Fables.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Arnold Lobel
ISBN 10: 0062374826 ISBN 13: 9780062374820
New Quantity Available: 5
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623748200000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 71.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds