Austrian, J. J. Worm Loves Worm

ISBN 13: 9780062386335

Worm Loves Worm

3.97 avg rating
( 944 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062386335: Worm Loves Worm

When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love, you know what happens next.

They get married!

But their friends want to know—who will wear the dress? And who will wear the tux?

The answer is: It doesn't matter. Because Worm loves Worm.

This irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

J. J. Austrian is a graduate of Hamline University's masters of fine arts program in creative writing for children and young adults. He lives in Minnesota with his family.



Mike Curato is also the creator of the popular Little Elliot series. He and his husband, Dan, were married in a very wormy wedding. They live in New York City.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Mike Curato (illustrator). 229 x 229 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of And Tango Makes Three and The Sissy Duckling, this irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms from debut author J. J. Austrian and the acclaimed author-illustrator of Little Elliot, Big City, Mike Curato. You are cordially invited to celebrate the wedding of a worm .and a worm. When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love, you know what happens next: They get married! But their friends want to know-who will wear the dress? And who will wear the tux? The answer is: It doesn t matter. Because Worm loves worm. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062386335

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Mike Curato (illustrator). 229 x 229 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of And Tango Makes Three and The Sissy Duckling, this irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms from debut author J. J. Austrian and the acclaimed author-illustrator of Little Elliot, Big City, Mike Curato. You are cordially invited to celebrate the wedding of a worm .and a worm. When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love, you know what happens next: They get married! But their friends want to know-who will wear the dress? And who will wear the tux? The answer is: It doesn t matter. Because Worm loves worm. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062386335

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Austrian, J. J.
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623863350000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062386336

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Austrian, J. J.
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 24506888-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062386336 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17829068

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by Harper Collins Childrens Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Childrens Books, 2016. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062386335

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Austrian, J. J.
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9432428

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062386336. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062386336ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Austrian, J. J.
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. New. This item is new unopened, never used and still in its original manufacturer condition. Tracking number will be provided to you so that you may track your order (for all USA orders). Bookseller Inventory # 115389339

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book