J. Austrian Worm Loves Worm

ISBN 13: 9780062386335

Worm Loves Worm

3.99 avg rating
( 1,344 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062386335: Worm Loves Worm

When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love, you know what happens next: They get married! But their friends want to know—who will wear the dress? And who will wear the tux?

The answer is: It doesn't matter. Because worm loves worm.

Perfect for fans of And Tango Makes Three and The Sissy Duckling, this irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms from debut author J. J. Austrian and the acclaimed author-illustrator of Little Elliot, Big City, Mike Curato.

You are cordially invited to celebrate the wedding of a worm...and a worm.

 

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love, you know what happens next.

They get married!

But their friends want to know—who will wear the dress? And who will wear the tux?

The answer is: It doesn't matter. Because Worm loves Worm.

This irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms.

About the Author:

J. J. Austrian is a graduate of Hamline University's masters of fine arts program in creative writing for children and young adults. He lives in Minnesota with his family.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 17.99
US$ 4.99

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by Harper Collins 2016-01-05 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2016-01-05, 2016. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062386335B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

J. J. Austrian
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Mike Curato (illustrator). Language: English . Brand New Book. When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love, you know what happens next: They get married! But their friends want to know-who will wear the dress? And who will wear the tux?The answer is: It doesn t matter. Because worm loves worm.Perfect for fans of And Tango Makes Three and The Sissy Duckling, this irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms from debut author J. J. Austrian and the acclaimed author-illustrator of Little Elliot, Big City, Mike Curato.You are cordially invited to celebrate the wedding of a worm.and a worm. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062386335

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

J. J. Austrian
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Mike Curato (illustrator). Language: English . Brand New Book. When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love, you know what happens next: They get married! But their friends want to know-who will wear the dress? And who will wear the tux?The answer is: It doesn t matter. Because worm loves worm.Perfect for fans of And Tango Makes Three and The Sissy Duckling, this irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms from debut author J. J. Austrian and the acclaimed author-illustrator of Little Elliot, Big City, Mike Curato.You are cordially invited to celebrate the wedding of a worm.and a worm. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062386335

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2016. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062386335

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062386336

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2016. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KB-9780062386335

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062386336 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2132276541

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen 1/5/2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer & Bray/Harperteen 1/5/2016, 2016. Hardback or Cased Book. Book Condition: New. Worm Loves Worm. Book. Bookseller Inventory # BBS-9780062386335

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062386336. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062386336ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Austrian, J. J.
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062386336 ISBN 13: 9780062386335
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Vital Products COM LLC
(Southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062386336. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062386336ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book