Bathtime for Biscuit (My First I Can Read)

4.1 avg rating
( 863 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780064442640: Bathtime for Biscuit (My First I Can Read)

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!

Woof, woof! Biscuit needs a bath!

Everything is ready for Biscuit's bath; everything except Biscuit! He wants to roll in the mud and play with his friend Puddles! Will Biscuit ever be clean? Join Biscuit in this bathtime fun-filled adventure.

Bathtime for Biscuit, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations—which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers. 

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Everything is ready for Biscuit's bath—everything except Biscuit. He wants to roll in the mud and play with his friend Puddles!

About the Author:

Alyssa Satin Capucilli is the author of the first story about Tulip and Rex, Tulip Loves Rex, as well as the bestselling Biscuit books and many other beloved children's books. She lives in a book-filled home in Hastings-on-Hudson, New York.



Pat Schories's engaging illustrations of the puppy Biscuit are modeled on her own dog. In addition to having illustrated all the Biscuit books, she is also the artist and author of He's Your Dog and Mouse Around. Ms. Schories lives in Cold Spring, NY.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0064442640 ISBN 13: 9780064442640
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Orion Tech
(Grand Prairie, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0064442640 . Bookseller Inventory # GHT4078ABBR092916H1023P

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0064442640 ISBN 13: 9780064442640
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0064442640 Ships promptly. Bookseller Inventory # GHT9421NADT021317H1812C

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli
ISBN 10: 0064442640 ISBN 13: 9780064442640
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800644426400000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2000)
ISBN 10: 0064442640 ISBN 13: 9780064442640
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2000. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New edition. 221 x 145 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure! Woof, woof! Biscuit needs a bath! Everything is ready for Biscuit s bath; everything except Biscuit! He wants to roll in the mud and play with his friend Puddles! Will Biscuit ever be clean? Join Biscuit in this bathtime fun-filled adventure. Bathtime for Biscuit, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations--which means it s perfect for shared reading with emergent readers. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780064442640

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2000)
ISBN 10: 0064442640 ISBN 13: 9780064442640
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2000. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New edition. 221 x 145 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure! Woof, woof! Biscuit needs a bath! Everything is ready for Biscuit s bath; everything except Biscuit! He wants to roll in the mud and play with his friend Puddles! Will Biscuit ever be clean? Join Biscuit in this bathtime fun-filled adventure. Bathtime for Biscuit, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations--which means it s perfect for shared reading with emergent readers. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780064442640

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by HarperCollins (1999)
ISBN 10: 0064442640 ISBN 13: 9780064442640
New Paperback Quantity Available: 19
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 1999. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0064442640

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0064442640 ISBN 13: 9780064442640
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0064442640

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
ISBN 10: 0064442640 ISBN 13: 9780064442640
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 1999. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780064442640

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
ISBN 10: 0064442640 ISBN 13: 9780064442640
New Quantity Available: 12
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 1999. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KS-9780064442640

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
ISBN 10: 0064442640 ISBN 13: 9780064442640
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 944215

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book