LSC CPSX (GEORGIA STATE UNIVERSITY) : LSC CPSG (GA State) Biography of Tom Murphy

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780078038884: LSC CPSX (GEORGIA STATE UNIVERSITY) :   LSC CPSG (GA State) Biography of Tom Murphy

Witness to History: Tom Murphy and His Role in Georgia Politics is the story of the tenure of Thomas B. Murphy as Speaker of the Georgia House of Representatives, told from the viewpoint of an insider. For the first time, an actual accounting of the historic political, economic, and social growth that Georgia experienced in the late twentieth century is examined from a behind-the-scenes standpoint. In the tradition of Secret Formula, Turning Point, and The Last Campaign, Witness to History is the first book to chronicle, from the inside, Speaker Murphy's -- and Georgia's -- rise to prominence, importance, and power.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Anthony, Steve
Published by McGraw-Hill Education
ISBN 10: 007803888X ISBN 13: 9780078038884
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Cloud 9 Books
(West Palm Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description McGraw-Hill Education. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 007803888X New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # NEW6.0928039

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 39.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Anthony, Steve
Published by McGraw-Hill Education (2010)
ISBN 10: 007803888X ISBN 13: 9780078038884
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description McGraw-Hill Education, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P11007803888X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 50.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Steve Anthony
Published by Learning Solutions (2010)
ISBN 10: 007803888X ISBN 13: 9780078038884
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Learning Solutions, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Metric. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX007803888X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 87.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Anthony, Steve
Published by Learning Solutions (2010)
ISBN 10: 007803888X ISBN 13: 9780078038884
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Learning Solutions, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 007803888X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 103.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds