LSC (GEORGIA STATE UNIVERSITY) :Biography of Tom Murphy

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780078038884: LSC (GEORGIA STATE UNIVERSITY) :Biography of Tom Murphy
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Witness to History: Tom Murphy and His Role in Georgia Politics is the story of the tenure of Thomas B. Murphy as Speaker of the Georgia House of Representatives, told from the viewpoint of an insider. For the first time, an actual accounting of the historic political, economic, and social growth that Georgia experienced in the late twentieth century is examined from a behind-the-scenes standpoint. In the tradition of Secret Formula, Turning Point, and The Last Campaign, Witness to History is the first book to chronicle, from the inside, Speaker Murphy's -- and Georgia's -- rise to prominence, importance, and power.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Steve Anthony was Treasurer of Citibank in Australia from 1992 till 1996. Since then he has been running a company which conducts training in Financial Markets.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Steve Anthony
Published by Learning Solutions (2010)
ISBN 10: 007803888X ISBN 13: 9780078038884
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Learning Solutions, 2010. Condition: Very Good. Metric. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP96216965

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Steve Anthony
ISBN 10: 007803888X ISBN 13: 9780078038884
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Seattle Goodwill
(Seattle, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: Good. May have some shelf-wear due to normal use. Seller Inventory # 0KVBKG006FFE

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 15.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Steve Anthony
Published by McGraw-Hill Education (2010)
ISBN 10: 007803888X ISBN 13: 9780078038884
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description McGraw-Hill Education, 2010. Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 007803888X-2-4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 19.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Anthony, Steve
Published by McGraw-Hill Education
ISBN 10: 007803888X ISBN 13: 9780078038884
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description McGraw-Hill Education. PAPERBACK. Condition: Fine. 007803888X Like New Condition. Seller Inventory # NEW9.3124304

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 49.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Steve Anthony
Published by McGraw-Hill Education (2010)
ISBN 10: 007803888X ISBN 13: 9780078038884
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description McGraw-Hill Education, 2010. Paperback. Condition: Good. 1. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 007803888X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 112.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds