Dragonclaw (The witches of Eileanan)

3.99 avg rating
( 4,764 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780091835101: Dragonclaw (The witches of Eileanan)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Forsyth, Kate
Published by Arrow, U.S.A. (1997)
ISBN 10: 0091835100 ISBN 13: 9780091835101
New Soft cover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Facts & Fiction.
(ROSEBUD, VIC, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, U.S.A., 1997. Soft cover. Book Condition: New. 12mo - over 6¾ - 7¾" tall. DRAGONCLAW Book One of the Witches of EileananA complex and gripping story of witches, enchantment, magical creatures and dragons. Dragonclaw is the debut novel from Kate Forsyth, a fresh new talent in the tradition of Anne McCaffrey and Marion Zimmer Bradley. Bookseller Inventory # 025137

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 22.50
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Forsyth, Kate
Published by Arrow (1997)
ISBN 10: 0091835100 ISBN 13: 9780091835101
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 1997. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0091835100

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 33.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Forsyth, Kate
Published by Arrow (1997)
ISBN 10: 0091835100 ISBN 13: 9780091835101
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 1997. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110091835100

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 84.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds