Clarke, Rosie Emma

ISBN 13: 9780091956103

Emma

3.89 avg rating
( 102 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780091956103: Emma

When Emma Robinson discovers she is carrying Paul Greenslade's child, there are harsh consequences after he disappears rather than marry a common shop-girl. Forced by her tyrannical father to marry Dick Gillows, Emma learns quickly that a jealous husband is a violent one. How can Emma escape the ties that bind her, to build a life for herself and her child? (Note: previously published as The Ties That Bind by Linda Sole.)

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Rosie Clarke ran her own hairdressing business for some years. She is the author of The Downstairs Maid and  Emma's War, amongst others.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Clarke, Rosie
ISBN 10: 0091956102 ISBN 13: 9780091956103
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800919561030000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Clarke, Rosie
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956102 ISBN 13: 9780091956103
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reissue. 192 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. All she has is her reputation.When Emma Robinson discovers she is carrying Paul Greenslade s child, there are harsh consequences after he disappears rather than marry a common shop-girl. Forced by her tyrannical father to marry Richard Gillows, Emma learns quickly that a jealous husband is a violent one. How can Emma escape the ties that bind her, to build a life for herself and her child? From the author of The Downstairs Maid (Note: previously published as The Ties That Bind by Linda Sole). Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780091956103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Clarke, Rosie
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956102 ISBN 13: 9780091956103
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reissue. 192 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. All she has is her reputation.When Emma Robinson discovers she is carrying Paul Greenslade s child, there are harsh consequences after he disappears rather than marry a common shop-girl. Forced by her tyrannical father to marry Richard Gillows, Emma learns quickly that a jealous husband is a violent one. How can Emma escape the ties that bind her, to build a life for herself and her child? From the author of The Downstairs Maid (Note: previously published as The Ties That Bind by Linda Sole). Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780091956103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Clarke, Rosie
Published by Ebury Press (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956102 ISBN 13: 9780091956103
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: A warm and heartwarming saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0091956102

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Clarke, Rosie
ISBN 10: 0091956102 ISBN 13: 9780091956103
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 126mm x 198mm x 26mm. Paperback. All she has is her reputation.When Emma Robinson discovers she is carrying Paul Greenslade's child, there are harsh consequences after he disappears rather than marry a common shop-girl.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.293. Bookseller Inventory # 9780091956103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Clarke, Rosie
Published by Ebury Press (Fiction) 2015-01-29 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956102 ISBN 13: 9780091956103
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press (Fiction) 2015-01-29, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05209990

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Clarke, Rosie
ISBN 10: 0091956102 ISBN 13: 9780091956103
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; All she has is her reputation.When Emma Robinson discovers she is carrying Paul Greenslade's child, there are harsh consequences after he disappears rather than marry a common shop-girl. Forced by her tyrannical father to marry Richard Gillows, Emma learns quickly that a jealous husband is a viole. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780091956103_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.09
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Clarke, Rosie
Published by Ebury Press (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956102 ISBN 13: 9780091956103
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press, 2015. Book Condition: New. When Emma Robinson discovers she is carrying Paul Greenslade's child, there are harsh consequences after he disappears rather than marry a common shop-girl. Forced by her tyrannical father to marry Richard Gillows, Emma learns quickly that a jealous husband is a violent one. Series: Emma Trilogy. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 127 x 27. Weight in Grams: 296. . 2015. Reissue. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780091956103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Clarke, Rosie
Published by Ebury Press
ISBN 10: 0091956102 ISBN 13: 9780091956103
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press. Book Condition: New. When Emma Robinson discovers she is carrying Paul Greenslade's child, there are harsh consequences after he disappears rather than marry a common shop-girl. Forced by her tyrannical father to marry Richard Gillows, Emma learns quickly that a jealous husband is a violent one. Series: Emma Trilogy. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 127 x 27. Weight in Grams: 296. . 2015. Reissue. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780091956103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Clarke, Rosie
Published by Ebury Press (Fiction) (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956102 ISBN 13: 9780091956103
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Green Books
(Wicklow, Ireland)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press (Fiction), 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New Book. Shipping: Once your order has been confirmed and payment received, your order will then be processed. The book will be located by our staff, packaged and despatched to you as quickly as possible. From time to time, items get mislaid en route. If your item fails to arrive, please contact us first. We will endeavour to trace the item for you and where necessary, replace or refund the item. Please do not leave negative feedback without contacting us first. All orders will be dispatched within two working days. If you have any quesions please contact us. Bookseller Inventory # V9780091956103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.31
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book