Muriel Spark Omnibus: No.3 (Fiction - general)

3 avg rating
( 1 ratings by GoodReads )
9780094749702: Muriel Spark Omnibus: No.3 (Fiction - general)

A collection of three pieces of work from 20th century novelist, Muriel Spark, comprising THE MANDELBAUM GATE, NOT TO DISTURB, and THE TAKEOVER.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want