Susan Lewis Stolen

ISBN 13: 9780099550662

Stolen

3.92 avg rating
( 843 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780099550662: Stolen

Lucy Winters' parents have always been there for her. Loving, gentle and kind they have given her everything she could have wished for. Now, estranged from her husband, she has moved to the country to take over their thriving auction business. The moment she begins to prepare for her first sale she knows she's made the right decision. And she dares to hope that at last she is living the life she has always dreamed of. But then, quite suddenly, her world is thrown into turmoil. She discovers a shocking truth, one that forces her to question everything she has ever known. And it becomes frighteningly possible that the very people who should have protected her are the ones who have betrayed her in the most devastating of ways. Can she ever forgive them? Can they ever forgive themselves?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Susan Lewis is the bestselling author of twenty-five novels. She is also the author of Just One More Day, a moving memoir of her childhood in Bristol. Having resided in France for many years she now lives in Gloucestershire. Her website address is www.susanlewis.com

Review:

"Enjoyable."  —Publishers Weekly on Wicked Beauty

"The prolific Lewis' latest dramatic, emotional novel is for fans of Jodi Picoult and Penny Vincenzi."  —Booklist Online on Lost Innocence

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Susan Lewis
ISBN 10: 0099550660 ISBN 13: 9780099550662
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800995506620000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Susan Lewis
Published by Random House UK (2011)
ISBN 10: 0099550660 ISBN 13: 9780099550662
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House UK, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0099550660

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 24.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Lewis, Susan
Published by Arrow (2011)
ISBN 10: 0099550660 ISBN 13: 9780099550662
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2011. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110099550660

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 49.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Susan Lewis
ISBN 10: 0099550660 ISBN 13: 9780099550662
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97800995506621.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 60.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Lewis, Susan
Published by Arrow
ISBN 10: 0099550660 ISBN 13: 9780099550662
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0099550660 New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # NEW6.0039485

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds