Will Jordan Redemption (Ryan Drake)

ISBN 13: 9780099574460

Redemption (Ryan Drake)

4.07 avg rating
( 417 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780099574460: Redemption (Ryan Drake)

A new thriller series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake—perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn, and David Baldacci

Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission—to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto U.S. soil within 48 hours—is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras—a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment. Hunted by his former comrades and those willing to do anything to protect a deadly secret, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows, for he has only one chance to save those he loves and time is running out.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Will Jordan initially wanted to be an actor and while working as an extra, he was cast as a World War II soldier in a feature film. After being put through military bootcamp and taught how to handle weapons for his role, he decided to do further research and soon fell in love with works of military history. He then turned his hand to writing and, in order to shape his first thriller, visited weapon ranges all over America and eastern Europe, becoming something of an arms expert.

Review:

"Packed with action, tension, crosses and double-crosses, it doesn’t let up for a moment."  —Shots

"Bodes well for a long running series featuring this new action-hero on the block."  —Raven Crime Reads

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 14.95
US$ 10.46

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Will Jordan
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don t want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours - is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras - a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment. Hunted by his former comrades and those willing to do anything to protect a deadly secret, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows. For he has only one chance to save those he loves and time is running out. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099574460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Will Jordan
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800995744600000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Will Jordan
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don t want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours - is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras - a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment. Hunted by his former comrades and those willing to do anything to protect a deadly secret, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows. For he has only one chance to save those he loves and time is running out. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099574460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Will Jordan
Published by Arrow 2012-09-13 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow 2012-09-13, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-04895552

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jordan, Will
Published by Arrow
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow. Book Condition: New. Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours. Series: Ryan Drake. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 36. Weight in Grams: 394. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780099574460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jordan, Will
Published by Arrow (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2012. Book Condition: New. Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours. Series: Ryan Drake. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 36. Weight in Grams: 394. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780099574460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Will Jordan
Published by Cornerstone
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Redemption, Will Jordan, Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours - is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras - a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment. Hunted by his former comrades and those willing to do anything to protect a deadly secret, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows. For he has only one chance to save those he loves and time is running out. Bookseller Inventory # B9780099574460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.68
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Will Jordan
Published by Arrow (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2012. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780099574460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.03
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Will Jordan
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780099574460_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.00
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Will Jordan
Published by Random House UK 2012-09-13, London (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House UK 2012-09-13, London, 2012. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099574460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.82
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book