Clover, Andrew The Things I'd Miss

ISBN 13: 9780099580454

The Things I'd Miss

3.49 avg rating
( 55 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780099580454: The Things I'd Miss

This is for fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Jojo Moyes. If you could change your past, would you? And if you were about to lose it all, what, actually, would be the things you'd miss? The Things I'd Miss is a heart-rending novel about Lucy, a young mother who leaves her children alone for a few minutes as she pops out to run an errand. As she speeds off down the country lane, she collides with an oncoming van and loses control. The car flips over. Everything disappears. As she opens her eyes, she sees herself back at university, lying beside the man she's always loved - the one she never kissed. Can she do it now? And if she changes the past, what will she lose in the present? Original, funny and heartbreaking, The Things I'd Miss is a unique book about love, marriage and loss.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Andrew Clover is a Writer/Actor/Dad (a WAD). he has a wife and three kids and his life changed five years ago when his 'Dad Rules' column in the Sunday Times became a big hit. He lives in Kent.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Clover, Andrew
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580454 ISBN 13: 9780099580454
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. This is for fans of Maggie O Farrell and Jojo Moyes. If you could change your past, would you? And if you were about to lose it all, what, actually, would be the things you d miss? The Things I d Miss is a heart-rending novel about Lucy, a young mother who leaves her children alone for a few minutes as she pops out to run an errand. As she speeds off down the country lane, she collides with an oncoming van and loses control. The car flips over. Everything disappears. As she opens her eyes, she sees herself back at university, lying beside the man she s always loved - the one she never kissed. Can she do it now? And if she changes the past, what will she lose in the present? Original, funny and heartbreaking, The Things I d Miss is a unique book about love, marriage and loss. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099580454

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Clover, Andrew
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580454 ISBN 13: 9780099580454
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. This is for fans of Maggie O Farrell and Jojo Moyes. If you could change your past, would you? And if you were about to lose it all, what, actually, would be the things you d miss? The Things I d Miss is a heart-rending novel about Lucy, a young mother who leaves her children alone for a few minutes as she pops out to run an errand. As she speeds off down the country lane, she collides with an oncoming van and loses control. The car flips over. Everything disappears. As she opens her eyes, she sees herself back at university, lying beside the man she s always loved - the one she never kissed. Can she do it now? And if she changes the past, what will she lose in the present? Original, funny and heartbreaking, The Things I d Miss is a unique book about love, marriage and loss. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099580454

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Clover, Andrew
ISBN 10: 0099580454 ISBN 13: 9780099580454
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800995804540000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Clover, Andrew
ISBN 10: 0099580454 ISBN 13: 9780099580454
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 21054212-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Clover, Andrew
ISBN 10: 0099580454 ISBN 13: 9780099580454
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 198mm x 21mm. Paperback. This is for fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Jojo Moyes. If you could change your past, would you? And if you were about to lose it all, what, actually, would be the things you'd miss? The Thi.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.248. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099580454

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Clover, Andrew
Published by Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580454 ISBN 13: 9780099580454
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2014. Book Condition: New. Lucy is a young mother who leaves her children alone for a few minutes as she pops out to run an errand. As she speeds off down the country lane, she collides with an oncoming van and loses control. The car flips over. Everything disappears. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 134 x 21. Weight in Grams: 248. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780099580454

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Clover, Andrew
Published by Arrow
ISBN 10: 0099580454 ISBN 13: 9780099580454
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow. Book Condition: New. Lucy is a young mother who leaves her children alone for a few minutes as she pops out to run an errand. As she speeds off down the country lane, she collides with an oncoming van and loses control. The car flips over. Everything disappears. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 134 x 21. Weight in Grams: 248. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780099580454

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Clover, Andrew
ISBN 10: 0099580454 ISBN 13: 9780099580454
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; This is for fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Jojo Moyes. If you could change your past, would you? And if you were about to lose it all, what, actually, would be the things you'd miss? The Things I'd Miss is a heart-rending novel about Lucy, a young mother who leaves her children alone for a few minutes. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780099580454_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.14
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Clover, Andrew
ISBN 10: 0099580454 ISBN 13: 9780099580454
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0099580454. Bookseller Inventory # ST0099580454

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Clover, Andrew
Published by Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580454 ISBN 13: 9780099580454
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Green Books
(Wicklow, Ireland)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New Book. Shipping: Once your order has been confirmed and payment received, your order will then be processed. The book will be located by our staff, packaged and despatched to you as quickly as possible. From time to time, items get mislaid en route. If your item fails to arrive, please contact us first. We will endeavour to trace the item for you and where necessary, replace or refund the item. Please do not leave negative feedback without contacting us first. All orders will be dispatched within two working days. If you have any quesions please contact us. Bookseller Inventory # V9780099580454

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.35
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book