The Collected Fiction of Neil Jordan

3.5 avg rating
( 12 ratings by Goodreads )
9780099753612: The Collected Fiction of Neil Jordan

Neil Jordan is, the director of the Crying Game and Interview with the Vampire, is without doubt one of the most respected and praised film-makers of the past decade. He is also the author of highly-acclaimed fiction, which is collected here in this omnibus edition, including Night in Tunisia, The Past and the the Dream of a Beast.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Born in Ireland, Neil Jordan is an award-winning writer and internationally celebrated film director. He is the author of a collection of stories, Night in Tunisia (winner of the Guardian Fiction Prize), and three novels, The Past, The Dream of a Beast and Sunrise with Sea Monster. His films include Angel, The Company of Wolves, Mona Lisa, The Crying Game, which won him an Oscar for best screenplay in 1993, Interview with the Vampire and Michael Collins.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Jordan N
Published by Vintage (1997)
ISBN 10: 0099753618 ISBN 13: 9780099753612
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1

Book Description Vintage, 1997. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0099753618

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 83.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds