Moomins Collection - 6 Books (Paperback) [Paperback] [Jan 01, 2012] Tove Jansson

5 avg rating
( 3 ratings by Goodreads )
9780141345345: Moomins Collection - 6 Books (Paperback) [Paperback] [Jan 01, 2012] Tove Jansson

Cheerful and chubby Moomintroll lives in the magical Moominvalley with his mother, Moominmamma, his father, Moominpappa, and all of their friends. The Moomins hibernate throughout the winter, but before they go to sleep, they fill their tummies with pine needles. When they wake up in the spring, they prepare for their fun-filled summer adventures. Books with a timeless appeal that are sure to appeal to parents' sense of nostalgia, you can join in the fun as Moomintroll finds a tiny golden dragon with green paws, wakes up in the middle of winter and has to save all the other Moomins from an massive flood. Tove Jansson's books remain just as delightful now as when they were first published!

Books in this collection

Comet In Moominland
Tales From Moominvalley
Moominland Midwinter
Moominvalley in November
The Exploits Of Moominpappa
Moominsummer Madness

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want