Vaughan Williams, Ralph Suite de Ballet

ISBN 13: 9780193851054

Suite de Ballet

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780193851054: Suite de Ballet
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

for flute and string orchestra or flute and piano
The manuscript of this work was found amongst the composer's papers after his death, and it was probably written in 1913.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Vaughan Williams has come to be regarded as one of the finest British composers of the 20th century. He has a particularly wide-ranging catalogue of works, including choral works, symphonies, concerti, and opera. His searching and visionary imagination, combined with a flexibility in writing for all levels of music-making, has meant that his music is as popular today as it ever has been.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Vaughan Williams, Ralph
Published by Oxford University Press (2005)
ISBN 10: 0193851059 ISBN 13: 9780193851054
New Quantity Available: 1
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Oxford University Press, 2005. Condition: BRAND NEW. Seller Inventory # 0193851059_abe_bn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 99.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds