Oxford Children's Classics Set: Fifteen-Volume Set

9780199794102: Oxford Children's Classics Set: Fifteen-Volume Set

Oxford Children's Classics brings together the most unforgettable stories ever told. They are books to treasure and return to again and again. Set includes Party Shoes,e Heidi, Black Beauty, The Secret Garden, The Wind in thees, Willows, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Adventures ofe Huckleberry Finn, Little Women, The Jungle Book, Anne of Green Gables, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, Treasure Island, The Hound of the Baskervilles, The Call of the Wild, andd, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want