KALAYNA PRICE Grave Dance (Alex Craft)

ISBN 13: 9780241956663

Grave Dance (Alex Craft)

4.1 avg rating
( 19,546 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780241956663: Grave Dance (Alex Craft)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

BOOKS

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Kalayna Price is the USA Today bestselling author of the Alex Craft novels including Grave RansomGrave VisionsGrave MemoryGrave Dance, and Grave Witch. Ms. Price draws her ideas from the world around her, her studies into ancient mythologies, and her obsession with classic folklore.

Review:

"Fascinating magic, a delicious heartthrob, and a fresh, inventive world." ---Chloe Neill, author of Hard Bitten

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780451464095: Grave Dance (Alex Craft)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0451464095 ISBN 13:  9780451464095
Publisher: Ace, 2011
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kalayna Price
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0241956668 ISBN 13: 9780241956663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The second book in the Alex Craft urban fantasy series about a Grave Witch who can talk to the dead. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare. Memories hid in every cell of the body. Memories that my grave magic could unlock and give shape as a shade. Of course, that depended on having enough of the body at my disposal for my magic to fill in the gaps. After a month spent recovering from a vicious fight with a sorcerer, Grave Witch Alex Craft is ready to get back to solving murders by raising the dead. With her love life in turmoil thanks to the disappearance of FBI agent Falin Andrews and Death s shocking L word confession, Alex is eager for the distractions of work. But her new case turns out to be more of a challenge than she was expecting.The police hire Alex to consult on a particularly strange investigation in a nature preserve. The strange part? There are no bodies, just leftover pieces. With a probable serial killer on the loose and no way to raise a shade without a body, Alex will have to rely solely on her ability to sense the grave to lead her to the dead. But with the strain of overusing her magic, this might be the last case Alex ever solves . . .**BOOK FIVE IN THE ALEX CRAFT SERIES, GRAVE RANSOM, IS OUT NOW!**. Seller Inventory # APG9780241956663

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Kalayna Price
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0241956668 ISBN 13: 9780241956663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The second book in the Alex Craft urban fantasy series about a Grave Witch who can talk to the dead. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare."Memories hid in every cell of the body. Memories that my grave magic could unlock and give shape as a shade. Of course, that depended on having enough of the body at my disposal for my magic to fill in the gaps."After a month spent recovering from a vicious fight with a sorcerer, Grave Witch Alex Craft is ready to get back to solving murders by raising the dead. With her love life in turmoil thanks to the disappearance of FBI agent Falin Andrews and Death's shocking 'L word' confession, Alex is eager for the distractions of work. But her new case turns out to be more of a challenge than she was expecting.The police hire Alex to consult on a particularly strange investigation in a nature preserve. The strange part? There are no bodies, just leftover pieces. With a probable serial killer on the loose and no way to raise a shade without a body, Alex will have to rely solely on her ability to sense the grave to lead her to the dead. But with the strain of overusing her magic, this might be the last case Alex ever solves . . .**BOOK FIVE IN THE ALEX CRAFT SERIES, GRAVE RANSOM, IS OUT NOW!**. Seller Inventory # APG9780241956663

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Kalayna Price
Published by Penguin (2012)
ISBN 10: 0241956668 ISBN 13: 9780241956663
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin, 2012. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9780241956663

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.45
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Price, Kalayna
Published by Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 0241956668 ISBN 13: 9780241956663
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd. Condition: New. 2012. Paperback. After a month spent recovering from a vicious fight with a sorcerer, Grave Witch Alex Craft is ready to get back to solving murders by raising the dead. With her love life in turmoil thanks to the disappearance of FBI agent Falin Andrews and Death's shocking 'L word' confession, Alex is eager for the distractions of work. Series: Alex Craft. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 133 x 26. Weight in Grams: 272. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780241956663

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.11
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Price, Kalayna
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (2012)
ISBN 10: 0241956668 ISBN 13: 9780241956663
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 2012. Condition: New. 2012. Paperback. After a month spent recovering from a vicious fight with a sorcerer, Grave Witch Alex Craft is ready to get back to solving murders by raising the dead. With her love life in turmoil thanks to the disappearance of FBI agent Falin Andrews and Death's shocking 'L word' confession, Alex is eager for the distractions of work. Series: Alex Craft. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 133 x 26. Weight in Grams: 272. . . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780241956663

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Kalayna Price
Published by Penguin (2012)
ISBN 10: 0241956668 ISBN 13: 9780241956663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0000215188

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.22
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Kalayna Price
Published by Penguin (2012)
ISBN 10: 0241956668 ISBN 13: 9780241956663
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin, 2012. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9780241956663_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.06
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Kalayna Price
Published by Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 0241956668 ISBN 13: 9780241956663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780241956663

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.07
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

KALAYNA PRICE
ISBN 10: 0241956668 ISBN 13: 9780241956663
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0241956668. Seller Inventory # ST0241956668

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Kalayna Price
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (2012)
ISBN 10: 0241956668 ISBN 13: 9780241956663
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 2012. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # CP-9780241956663

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.77
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book