12 Disney Little Golden Books Walt Disney Boxed 1993

9780307156754: 12 Disney Little Golden Books Walt Disney Boxed 1993

These are picture books with the famous gold-foil binding. The 12 Disney Little Golden Books consist of: - The lion king, No worries. - Minnie 'n me, Where's Fifi? - Pocahontas. - Pinocchio - Mickey Mouse. - Beauty and the Beast - Winnie the Pooh and the Honey Tree. - Cinderella - Snow White and the seven dwarfs. - The Magic Carpet Ride. - 101 Dalmatians - The Jungle Book. A perfect collection for kid's library.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Authors, Various
Published by Little golden Books
ISBN 10: 0307156753 ISBN 13: 9780307156754
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
(Brighton, MA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Little golden Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0307156753 COMPLETE, UNOPENED SET - 12 books in original slip-case - Still in manufacturer's shrink-wrap!. Bookseller Inventory # Z0307156753ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 99.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.98
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds