Ken Burns The Ken Burns Companion Set

ISBN 13: 9780307268181

The Ken Burns Companion Set

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780307268181: The Ken Burns Companion Set
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

The definitive Ken Burns hardcover selection. Six hardcover classics, including: The Civil War: An Illustrated History, Unforgivable Blackness: The Rise and Fall of Jack Johnson, Jazz: A History of America's Music, Not for Ourselves Alone: The Story of Elizabeth Cady Stanton and Susan B. Anthony, Baseball: An Illustrated History, and Lewis & Clark: the Journey of the Corps of Discovery.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780375711657: The Ken Burns Companion Set

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0375711651 ISBN 13:  9780375711657
Publisher: Knopf, 2007