Shades of Honor (Grayson Brothers, Book 1)

3.81 avg rating
( 1,962 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780312982836: Shades of Honor (Grayson Brothers, Book 1)

Shades of Honor is NOW AVAILABLE in a revised Author's PREFERRED EDITION, as a Kindle ebook, in paperback, and in audiobook here on Amazon: amazon.com/Shades-Honor-Grayson-Brothers-Lindstrom-ebook/dp/B004H1U3VO

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Wendy Lindstrom is a RITA Award-winning author of "beautifully poignant, wonderfully emotional" historical romances. Romantic Times has dubbed her "one of romance's finest writers," and readers rave about her enthralling characters and the riveting emotional power of her work. For more information about Wendy Lindstrom's other books, excerpts, and sneak previews, please visit the author's website. (wendylindstrom.com)

From Booklist:

Radford Grayson had finally come home to Fredonia, expecting to care for his young daughter alone since her mother abandoned them both, and to join his brothers in the family lumber-milling business. Instead, his brother Kyle, who had taken over running the mill during the war, prefers that Radford help Kyle's fiancee, Evelyn Tucker, with her family's livery business. Radford reluctantly agrees, never expecting to fall in love with the woman destined to wed his brother. Two emotionally wounded, vulnerable people are driven by honor to resist their attraction to one another only to find that true love is worth paying any price. Lindstrom's superbly written, beautifully poignant debut romance has a wonderful emotional richness and depth of characterization that will appeal to readers who love authors like Lorraine Heath and Maggie Osborne. John Charles
Copyright © American Library Association. All rights reserved

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Lindstrom, Wendy
Published by St. Martin's Paperbacks (2002)
ISBN 10: 0312982836 ISBN 13: 9780312982836
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description St. Martin's Paperbacks, 2002. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110312982836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 41.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Wendy Lindstrom
Published by St. Martin's Paperbacks (2002)
ISBN 10: 0312982836 ISBN 13: 9780312982836
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description St. Martin's Paperbacks, 2002. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0312982836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 124.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Wendy Lindstrom
Published by St. Martin's Paperbacks (2002)
ISBN 10: 0312982836 ISBN 13: 9780312982836
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description St. Martin's Paperbacks, 2002. Book Condition: New. BEST BUY.BRAND NEW BOOK.OFX/DD. Bookseller Inventory # 803261

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 149.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Wendy Lindstrom
Published by St. Martin's Paperbacks (2002)
ISBN 10: 0312982836 ISBN 13: 9780312982836
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description St. Martin's Paperbacks, 2002. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0312982836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 236.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds