One Night Charmer: Hometown Heartbreaker Bonus (Copper Ridge)

3.87 avg rating
( 629 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780373789658: One Night Charmer: Hometown Heartbreaker Bonus (Copper Ridge)

Copper Ridge, Oregon's favorite bachelor is about to meet his match 

If the devil wore flannel, he'd look like Ace Thompson. He's gruff. Opinionated. Infernally hot. The last person that Sierra West wants to ask for a bartending job—not that she has a choice. Ever since discovering that her "perfect" family is built on a lie, Sierra has been determined to make it on her own. Resisting her new boss should be easy when they're always bickering. Until one night, the squabbling stops...and something far more dangerous takes over. 

Ace has a personal policy against messing around with staff—or with spoiled rich girls. But there's a steel backbone beneath Sierra's silver-spoon upbringing. She's tougher than he thought, and so much more tempting. Enough to make him want to break all his rules, even if it means risking his heart...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

New York Times Bestselling author Maisey Yates lives in rural Oregon with her three children and her husband, whose chiseled jaw and arresting features continue to make her swoon. She feels the epic trek she takes several times a day from her office to her coffee maker is a true example of her pioneer spirit. 

 

Review:

"Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates'] small-town romance."-Booklist on Part Time Cowboy

"Passionate, energetic and jam-packed with personality."-USA Today Happy Ever After blog on Part Time Cowboy

"Yates writes a story with emotional depth, intense heartache and love that is hard fought for and eventually won in the second Copper Ridge installment...This is a book readers will be telling their friends about."-RT Book Reviews on Brokedown Cowboy

"Wraps up nicely, leaving readers with a desire to read more about the feisty duo."-Publishers Weekly on Bad News Cowboy

"The setting is vivid, the secondary characters charming, and the plot has depth and interesting twists. But it is the hero and heroine who truly drive this story."-BookPage on Bad News Cowboy

"Yates has written another winner... this one is a real charmer." – RT Reviews

"[An] honest and refreshing look at relationships... [Maisey Yates weaves] heartwarming magic." – Fresh Fiction

"Whenever I need something fun, sexy, and guaranteed to make me feel all the feels, I grab a Copper Ridge book." – GotFiction.com

"Talk about a novel that really packs a punch. This is a must read for those who enjoy small town romance." – PureJonel.com

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Yates, Maisey
ISBN 10: 0373789653 ISBN 13: 9780373789658
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KB-9780373789658

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Maisey Yates
Published by HQN Books
ISBN 10: 0373789653 ISBN 13: 9780373789658
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Campustexxts
(Vicksburg, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HQN Books. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. New. We take pride in our customer service, please contact us if you have any questions regarding the listing. Bookseller Inventory # 0373789653

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Maisey Yates
Published by Harlequin Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0373789653 ISBN 13: 9780373789658
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin Books, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Copper Ridge, Oregon s favorite bachelor is about to meet his match If the devil wore flannel, he d look like Ace Thompson. He s gruff. Opinionated. Infernally hot. The last person that Sierra West wants to ask for a bartending job--not that she has a choice. Ever since discovering that her perfect family is built on a lie, Sierra has been determined to make it on her own. Resisting her new boss should be easy when they re always bickering. Until one night, the squabbling stops.and something far more dangerous takes over. Ace has a personal policy against messing around with staff--or with spoiled rich girls. But there s a steel backbone beneath Sierra s silver-spoon upbringing. She s tougher than he thought, and so much more tempting. Enough to make him want to break all his rules, even if it means risking his heart. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780373789658

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Yates, Maisey
Published by Harlequin Books 4/19/2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0373789653 ISBN 13: 9780373789658
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin Books 4/19/2016, 2016. Paperback or Softback. Book Condition: New. One Night Charmer. Book. Bookseller Inventory # BBS-9780373789658

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Yates, Maisey
ISBN 10: 0373789653 ISBN 13: 9780373789658
New Quantity Available: 14
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780373789658

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Maisey Yates
Published by Harlequin Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0373789653 ISBN 13: 9780373789658
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin Books, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Copper Ridge, Oregon s favorite bachelor is about to meet his match If the devil wore flannel, he d look like Ace Thompson. He s gruff. Opinionated. Infernally hot. The last person that Sierra West wants to ask for a bartending job--not that she has a choice. Ever since discovering that her perfect family is built on a lie, Sierra has been determined to make it on her own. Resisting her new boss should be easy when they re always bickering. Until one night, the squabbling stops.and something far more dangerous takes over. Ace has a personal policy against messing around with staff--or with spoiled rich girls. But there s a steel backbone beneath Sierra s silver-spoon upbringing. She s tougher than he thought, and so much more tempting. Enough to make him want to break all his rules, even if it means risking his heart. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780373789658

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Yates, Maisey
Published by HQN Books
ISBN 10: 0373789653 ISBN 13: 9780373789658
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HQN Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0373789653. Bookseller Inventory # Z0373789653ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Maisey Yates
ISBN 10: 0373789653 ISBN 13: 9780373789658
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
ReadWhiz
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780373789658_ing

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Maisey Yates
ISBN 10: 0373789653 ISBN 13: 9780373789658
New Quantity Available: 15
Seller:
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97803737896580000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Yates, Maisey
Published by HQN Books
ISBN 10: 0373789653 ISBN 13: 9780373789658
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HQN Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0373789653 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2132282939

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book