James Magnuson Money Mountain

ISBN 13: 9780385177795

Money Mountain

5 avg rating
( 3 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780385177795: Money Mountain

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Magnuson, James
Published by Doubleday & Company (1984)
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Doubleday & Company, 1984. Book Condition: Good. 1st. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP70662654

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

James Magnuson
Published by Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Blue Cloud
(Phoenix, AZ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fair. Dust Cover Missing. Bookseller Inventory # G0385177798I5N01

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

James Magnuson
Published by Doubleday & Company
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Doubleday & Company. Hardcover. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Bookseller Inventory # 2835010323

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

James Magnuson
Published by Doubleday & Co. (1984)
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
yoUBeeyoU
(RIO RANCHO, NM, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Doubleday & Co., 1984. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Very Good. 1st Edition. Stated First Edition. NOT price clipped. DJ has small tears to spine, o/w clean. Bookseller Inventory # ABE-10880297647

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Magnuson, James
Published by Doubleday & Company (1984)
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB-Ruby
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Doubleday & Company, 1984. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Item may show signs of shelf wear. Pages may include limited notes and highlighting. Includes supplemental or companion materials if applicable. Access codes may or may not work. Connecting readers since 1972. Customer service is our top priority. Bookseller Inventory # S_193966275

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Magnuson, James
Published by Doubleday, New York, New York, U.S.A. (1984)
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
H.S. Bailey
(Fort Myers, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Doubleday, New York, New York, U.S.A., 1984. Hardcover. Book Condition: Near Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Very Good. 1st Edition. 3 small dents to bottom of boards, light wear to dj. Bookseller Inventory # FSR-953

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 5.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Magnuson, James
Published by Doubleday & Company, Inc., New York, New York, U.S.A. (1984)
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Conover Books
(Rochelle, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Doubleday & Company, Inc., New York, New York, U.S.A., 1984. Orange Boards. Book Condition: Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Good. First Edition / First Printing. Minor edge and corner wear to the dj, lightly scuffed and scratched, corners are lightly bumped and rubbed, some shelf wear, ex-library with the usual library markings, overall a nice used first edition (stated)! Orange boards quarterbound by blue cloth with gilt lettering on the spine. Dj is nicely preserved in a brand new protective mylar plastic cover! 261 historical pages! "An adventure novel in the tradition of Deliverance and The Treasure of the Sierra Madre, Money Mountain is a tale of ancient gold and modern dreamers, of the hard cost of the miraculous." Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. Bookseller Inventory # 035424

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 8.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

James Magnuson
Published by Doubleday & Company Inc (1984)
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Used Book Place
(Shreveport, LA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Doubleday & Company Inc, 1984. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Good. 1st Edition. When You Buy This Book, you will see its value. 091317. Immediate shipping. Wrapped with care. 1984. 261 pages. Hard cover. Good condition. Dust jacket in Good condition wrapped with Mylar. Mylar has a 1' x 2" cut out of back. Ex-library book. Mark thrus on front paste down page, title page and page edges. Pocket on back end sheet. Text appears to be free of markings, writing, underlining and highlighting. STATED FIRST EDITION. Buy with Confidence. Bookseller Inventory # 001293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 12.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

James Magnuson
Published by Doubleday (1984)
ISBN 10: 0385177798 ISBN 13: 9780385177795
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Doubleday, 1984. Hardcover. Book Condition: Used: Good. Bookseller Inventory # SONG0385177798

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 11.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds