The Complete Ripping Yarns

4.09 avg rating
( 58 ratings by Goodreads )
9780413638205: The Complete Ripping Yarns

This volume contains all nine scripts from the BBC television series "Ripping Yarns", written by ex-Monty Python members Michael Palin and Terry Jones. It includes such tales as "Tomkinson's Schooldays", "The Curse of the Claw" and "Whinfrey's Last Case".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Palin, Michael, Jones, Terry
Published by Methuen Publishing Ltd (1990)
ISBN 10: 0413638200 ISBN 13: 9780413638205
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Methuen Publishing Ltd, 1990. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110413638200

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 138.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds