The Mark of the Vampire Queen (Vampire Queen, Book 2)

4.26 avg rating
( 1,947 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780425219324: The Mark of the Vampire Queen (Vampire Queen, Book 2)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

From Joey W. Hill, the bestselling, award-winning author of the Vampire Queen and the Knights of the Boardroom series, comes this scorchingly hot novel of servant and master, vampire and vampire hunter. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R.Ward.
Full servant. With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa's every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he's ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn't prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the integrity of his soul challenged as he serves his Mistress's needs as fully as he services her desires.

He loves her, though other servants warn against giving her his soul. Everyone knows that Vampires have no regard for humans, so why would a Vampiress bother treating a mere sex toy with respect? But Jacob knows a human servant is far more than that. His Mistress needs a warrior, a friend and a lover. A man who will serve her in all ways, even if he has to betray the priceless treasure of her love.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Joey W. Hill’s erotic romances, both paranormal and contemporary, have earned a unique place in the genre with their memorable characters and exceptional emotional depth. She is the author of the Knights of the Boardroom series including Honor Bound and Controlled Response, and the Vampire Queen series including Taken by a Vampire and Bound by the Vampire Queen. A recipient of multiple Top Reviewer Picks from Romantic Times, Night Owl Romance, ParaNormal Romance Reviews, TwoLips and others, she has been nominated for the Romantic Times 2009 Career Achievement Award in Erotica.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Hill, Joey W.
ISBN 10: 0425219321 ISBN 13: 9780425219324
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2008. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # VP-9780425219324

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Hill, Joey W.
ISBN 10: 0425219321 ISBN 13: 9780425219324
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2008. PAP. Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IB-9780425219324

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Joey W. Hill
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0425219321 ISBN 13: 9780425219324
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2008. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. From Joey W. Hill, the bestselling, award-winning author of the Vampire Queen and the Knights of the Boardroom series, comes this scorchingly hot novel of servant and master, vampire and vampire hunter. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R.Ward.Full servant. With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa's every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he's ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn't prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the integrity of his soul challenged as he serves his Mistress's needs as fully as he services her desires. He loves her, though other servants warn against giving her his soul. Everyone knows that Vampires have no regard for humans, so why would a Vampiress bother treating a mere sex toy with respect? But Jacob knows a human servant is far more than that. His Mistress needs a warrior, a friend and a lover. A man who will serve her in all ways, even if he has to betray the priceless treasure of her love. Seller Inventory # AAS9780425219324

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Joey W. Hill
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0425219321 ISBN 13: 9780425219324
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2008. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From Joey W. Hill, the bestselling, award-winning author of the Vampire Queen and the Knights of the Boardroom series, comes this scorchingly hot novel of servant and master, vampire and vampire hunter. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R.Ward. Full servant. With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa s every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he s ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn t prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the integrity of his soul challenged as he serves his Mistress s needs as fully as he services her desires. He loves her, though other servants warn against giving her his soul. Everyone knows that Vampires have no regard for humans, so why would a Vampiress bother treating a mere sex toy with respect? But Jacob knows a human servant is far more than that. His Mistress needs a warrior, a friend and a lover. A man who will serve her in all ways, even if he has to betray the priceless treasure of her love. Seller Inventory # AAS9780425219324

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Joey W. Hill
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0425219321 ISBN 13: 9780425219324
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2008. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. From Joey W. Hill, the bestselling, award-winning author of the Vampire Queen and the Knights of the Boardroom series, comes this scorchingly hot novel of servant and master, vampire and vampire hunter. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R.Ward. Full servant. With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa s every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he s ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn t prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the integrity of his soul challenged as he serves his Mistress s needs as fully as he services her desires. He loves her, though other servants warn against giving her his soul. Everyone knows that Vampires have no regard for humans, so why would a Vampiress bother treating a mere sex toy with respect? But Jacob knows a human servant is far more than that. His Mistress needs a warrior, a friend and a lover. A man who will serve her in all ways, even if he has to betray the priceless treasure of her love. Seller Inventory # BTE9780425219324

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Hill, Joey W.
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425219321 ISBN 13: 9780425219324
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0425219321. Seller Inventory # Z0425219321ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Hill, Joey W.
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425219321 ISBN 13: 9780425219324
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Best Bates
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0425219321. Seller Inventory # Z0425219321ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Hill, Joey W.
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425219321 ISBN 13: 9780425219324
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0425219321. Seller Inventory # Z0425219321ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Hill, Joey W.
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425219321 ISBN 13: 9780425219324
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0425219321. Seller Inventory # Z0425219321ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Hill, Joey W.
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425219321 ISBN 13: 9780425219324
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0425219321. Seller Inventory # Z0425219321ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book