Christina Ashcroft Archangel of Mercy

ISBN 13: 9780425253496

Archangel of Mercy

3.39 avg rating
( 218 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780425253496: Archangel of Mercy
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Between an angel and a desperate woman comes salvation—and a raw passion that challenges them at every turn...

When Aurora Robinson attempts to open a rift between dimensions to embrace her true heritage, an arrogant archangel is the only one who can save her from the jaws of hell. And while she owes Gabriel her life, she’s determined not to fall at his feet—despite the desire she feels whenever they’re together.

After his wings were brutally destroyed millennia ago, Gabriel has no compassion for humans like those who ruined him and betrayed the ones he loved. But when he inexplicably finds himself defying ancient protocols to rescue a woman from a fate worse than death, he is shocked by the searing attraction he feels for a mortal.

As the ancient forces that seek to punish Aurora for her actions close in, Gabriel offers the tempting woman protection at his private sanctuary. But as they both succumb to their desires, they discover an even deeper connection—one that threatens to consume them.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Christina Ashcroft is an ex-pat Brit who now lives in Western Australia with her high school sweetheart, their three children, an eccentric Maltese-cross and three regal cats.

Review:

“Will appeal to readers who enjoy Nalini Singh and J.R. Ward...Dark, gritty and erotic. I loved it!”—Laurie London, author of the Sweetblood series

“[The] characters are fascinating, the story line compelling, the romance scorching—don’t be surprised if you find yourself reading this book late into the night!”—Kylie Griffin, national bestselling author of the Light Blade series

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Ashcroft, Christina
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 042525349X ISBN 13: 9780425253496
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Gulf Coast Books
(Memphis, TN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 042525349X Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day. Seller Inventory # Z042525349XZN

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 29.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Ashcroft, Christina
Published by Berkley (2012)
ISBN 10: 042525349X ISBN 13: 9780425253496
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P11042525349X

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 35.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Ashcroft, Christina
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 042525349X ISBN 13: 9780425253496
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 042525349X New Condition. Seller Inventory # NEW7.1818221

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds