Greyfax Grimwald (Circle of Light, Book 1)

3.46 avg rating
( 334 ratings by Goodreads )
9780445085954: Greyfax Grimwald (Circle of Light, Book 1)

Welcome to Atlanton Earth!

Drawn together by an enchanted summons, three loyal friends-Bear, Dwarf, and Otter-bid farewell to their fair home in the kingdom of Lorini and embark on a magical journey to the fabled World Beyond Time.
A place where glows the ageless Circle of Light.
Along the way they meet many marvelous friends, including the mighty wizard
Greyfax Grimwald.
But little does the trio realize the dangers that await them: the gloomy border of
the Northerland ... the green fires of the Palace of Darkness...evil spells and dark enchantments ... the dread city of Humans and-most fearsome of all-the evil Dark Queen.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Niel Hancock lives just outside Austin, Texas, with his wife. Along with the Circle of Light series, he is also the author of The Wilderness Four series and The Windameir Circle series.


"Charming . . . their adventures will enthrall readers of any age."--Publishers Weekly

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Hancock, Niel
Published by Warner Books
ISBN 10: 0445085959 ISBN 13: 9780445085954
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
The Book Nerd
(Port chester, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Warner Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0445085959 MP 18. Bookseller Inventory # TN-U76W-F4PI

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds